We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
£65
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Anishv19
China

Nice place to stay in Sharjah

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Mar 2016
Hotel location is good and best for the Sharjah Expo Center visitors. Nice location and easily available taxi all the time. 8 minutes distance to Sahara Mall and with good food. Not have many choices in Breakfast but still good.
Reception lady is very cooperative as we have booked room at late night and till next day noon they have not get any details from Booking.com but still she help us and Check in.
Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ahmed Z, Manager at Sharjah Palace Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 6 Aug 2016
Dear Mr. Anish, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our hotel and thank you for taking the time to share your inspiring feedback. We are very delighted to know that you only have good words to describe your stay with us. Once again thank you for sharing your your stay experience with us,your comment to return is our biggest reward. We look forward to have the pleasure of serving you again. Best Regards,Sharjah Palace Hotel Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
FourPoints.com
£54
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Tripadvisor
    £54
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
3.0 miles from Sharjah Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Guest room
Official Hotel
£72
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    £72
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
2.7 miles from Sharjah Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£76
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Official website
2.7 miles from Sharjah Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Novotel
£45
  • Tripadvisor
    £45
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.6 miles from Sharjah Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£82
  • Sheraton.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
7.2 miles from Sharjah Palace Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Tripadvisor
£29
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.9 miles from Sharjah Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    £60
  • Pullman
    £66
0.8 miles from Sharjah Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
OSHAR POOL
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    £85
  • travelup.com
  • Booking.com
2.3 miles from Sharjah Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • ibis Styles
    £34
  • ZenHotels.com
    £33
  • Booking.com
2.8 miles from Sharjah Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £80
  • Expedia.com
    £81
7.3 miles from Sharjah Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Sharjah
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
9
16
22
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
16
22
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2016 via mobile

Stay far away from this hotel.

They do not respect policies given by booking.com and during check in they charge the entire amount of the stay.

I had to change room because no water comes out from the bathroom.

The second day it rained in Dubai and water filtered inside the room.

Rooms smell with torn curtains and very dirty old baths.

In spite of the reservation the disturbed me a day before check-out day as they made a mistake and they wanted me to leave.

Impossible to buy from the bear La Fontana as it was constantly unattended.

The staff at the reception is extremely rude and non cooperative at all.

The hotel is in Sharjah at 40 minutes from the beaches of Dubai.

Stay far away from this hotel!

It's worse than and B&B, it costs more than the Armani....

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Airsaile
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 October 2015 via mobile

Stayed for 7 nights.
Nothing exciting as said but it's a clean quiet place.
Regular buffet not many choices. Asked for an omelette I was told why not to take scrambled egg from the buffet!
Hotel is close to Sahara center, but will need a taxi to go there.
Overall it's an ok hotel.

Date of stay: November 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank yaleryani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 January 2015

I liked the hotel and the room, the check in and the check out were smooth. will stay there again and I will always recommend it. very nice lobby and rooms, very good value for money.the only problem is the view.

Date of stay: January 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank BusinessTrip15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 October 2014

Very good hotel. The room was good. Not very expensive. About 30 mins. Far from Dubai center by taxi. The lobby nof very big, maybe some services more could be good.the staff was ok, the room clean. The restaurant was not so bad.

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FedericoSBF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 October 2014 via mobile

Hotel. Is excellent. Good. Location, beautiful rooms toilets restaurant corridor etc. I enjoying. Staying. Here.am advice people to. Visit. This. Hotel.people from nigeria.in addition breakfast and launch 100%excellent

Date of stay: February 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Murtala Usaini A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews