We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/05/21
Trip.com
US$79
View deal
Expedia.comUS$87
eDreamsUS$112
FindHotelUS$90
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,739)
Filter reviews
2,738 results
Traveller rating
2,125
436
114
42
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,125
436
114
42
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews concierge team big garden al dente bell desk nice swimming beautiful garden family pool nice hotel warm welcome fast service beach side family hotel kids club nice stay breakfast was excellent clean beach front office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,286 - 1,291 of 2,738 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2017


The rooms and services in general were excellent. transportation to Dubai need be improved but other
It was a lovely visit and will be back incha Allah
Room service was very good
and wisely equipedThe beach was nice and warm

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank hodom2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen T, Marketing Executive at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the time to review our property. We are glad to know that you are happy with the facilities and services in the resort as well as the rooms. It is our pleasure to give the best to our valued guest. Overall it was a great experience and we look forward to see you again in your next visit.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Very nice place to be there with Family & Friends. Front Desk Staffs are very helpful and informative. Infact they are Gems for the property as this is the place where the reputation of the property is highly ranking. They do it marvelously to keep the guest happy. Also the other departments as well. I wish them good luck. Hope to visit there during winter.

Thank you.
Shaheen Mohamed

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank shah2mohamed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen T, Maureen T. at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Ms. Shaheen,

Thank you for choosing Coral Beach Resort Sharjah and for leaving us your review during your stay. We are delighted of your compliments especially the staff and was happy about the services. Indeed, you chose the best place to spend with family & friends. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

in general nice hotel every thing was nice and nice people nice services food was delicious i like it staffs are ready to help all the time , sufficient parking spacesin general great hotel to spent couple of days as its really relaxing but swimming pool should be more clean

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank ahmedkE9930SA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen T, Maureen T. at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Mr. Ahmed,

Thank you for your recent stay at Coral Beach Resort Sharjah! We are delighted of your compliments sharing us your experiences. It gives us pleasure to know that you appreciated our facilities & services. Your comments are very important for us to improve our services and noted for further action. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

I have travel in so many places in the world but I have never seen the service like coral specially from Mr Mostafa and Ms Namrata they really makes a difference thank you for your amazing service highly appreciated

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
4  Thank Walid I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen T, Marketing Executive at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear Mr. Walid,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to know that you are happy during your stay at our resort. It gives us pleasure to know that you appreciated our facilities especially the services. It gives us motivation to continually give the best service to our valued guest.
Once again, thank you for your review.
We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

Again and again and again my 2nd home coral beach resort Sharjah it was amazing day at the lobby was clean and tidy, then by Al Dante restaurant, salmon fish and its pizza and also the chicken Nagits for my son really enjoyed it and looking to come back

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Amr A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen T, Marketing Executive at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Mr. Amr,

Thank you for choosing Coral Beach Resort Sharjah! It gives us pleasure to know that you appreciate our service and facilities. You had an amazing day with your family having dinner at Al Dente restaurant. Will be glad to welcome you again as our regular guest.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews