We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Low Cost Hotel, Price around AED 200.00”
Review of Nova Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Nova Park Hotel
Ranked #22 of 79 Hotels in Sharjah
Reviewed 1 September 2013

Very good business hotel, Rooms are very spacious, neat and clean. Breakfast is also included in the rates. WiFi you have to buy extra. Rooms are like Suite. Very good I think in this price range. Located in Sharjah, that is the problem. You have to go to Dera or Dubai, then taxi fare is too much. So if you have business/official work in Sharjah, then only book this hotel. If you are leisure, please book hotel in dubai

Room Tip: Rooms with high floors are good. But all the rooms are same.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AlokBajoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2013

i Stayed in Nova Park Hotal Sharjay in February 2013 for 4 days, its a neet and Clean Hotal located on King Faisal Street Sharjah, location is very Good just on the main Road, rooms are normal and staff was very friendly and room services was also good. its a Ecnomical stay in Nova park.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Asshe5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2011

I stayed nearly 2 weeks and was a good place without any problems. Staff was friendly and breakfast was also good. However I'm not happy with their indoor pool and itz just like a bath tab other than a pool.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank PrathibhaGamage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2007

I stayed at this hotel while i was in Sharjah on business with some colleagues. I may add that the company i was out there working for booked my co - workers and i into this hotel but if it was my choice it would'nt have been here !! The rooms are pretty basic and a bit run down, infact the whole place could do with a bit of a facelift !! I found the restaurant to be quite nice though with a good selection of cuisine at the buffet !!! If i was on holiday in the Emirates i would'nt recommend this hotel unless your a teetotaller as this is a dry state !! You'd be far better of in nearby Ajman or even better, in Dubai !!!

  • Stayed: December 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
6  Thank GlasgowStevie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 19alisa97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: От дороги далеко-гул небольшой Верхние этажи лучше-вид красивый!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zweruginyur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Svetlana29111977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharjah hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Holiday International Sharjah
0.7 mi away
Crystal Plaza Hotel Sharjah
0.3 mi away
Marbella Resort
Marbella Resort
#68 of 79 in Sharjah
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Copthorne Hotel Sharjah
Copthorne Hotel Sharjah
#8 of 79 in Sharjah
215 reviews
2.2 mi away
Royal Grand Suite Hotel
Royal Grand Suite Hotel
#31 of 79 in Sharjah
80 reviews
1.6 mi away
Al Seef  Hotel
Al Seef Hotel
#27 of 79 in Sharjah
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nova Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nova Park Hotel

Address: Nova Park Hotel King Faisal St, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Sharjah > Sharjah
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 79 Hotels in Sharjah
Price Range: £55 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Nova Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Ebookers so you can book your Nova Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing