We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Still as it”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Land & sea Restaurant
Ranked #416 of 1,195 Restaurants in Sharjah
Restaurant details
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
5,344 reviews
3,478 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11,811 helpful votes
“Still as it”
Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

Since my last visit before now
The food and service not change
But the fisih biryani do not taste
As good as last time
Iadvice to go early

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank bnghanem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    0
    2
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
5,344 reviews
3,478 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11,811 helpful votes
“Very good Indian and Chinese Cuisine”
Reviewed 10 July 2013

Before i start i have a note the photo is not for Land & sea Restaurant which i used to go to three times a year when ever we as a group of friends visit Dubai
the Restaurant close to the lake
they serve Indian and Chinese Cuisine ” we like their soups and Biryanis are so great
i tried fish Biryani beside

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank bnghanem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed 2 June 2012

I had dinner here with my family. Food is good. Service could be improved though. Waiters should be trained better to interact with customers.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kingjman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
60 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice Indian Cusine”
Reviewed 30 December 2011

Wow, the place is very nice. I always go to it with friends and we enjoy the food. I love the cream of chiken soup served along with the butter chiken. If you are a fan of indian food, this is a place to dine

Visited March 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank njamil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Acceptable food”
Reviewed 28 October 2011

Has been in sharjah for more than 25 years, they serve seafood,asian,arabic and chinese, acceptable food. Packed throughout the weekend. Sevres food until 1:00 am.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Salim169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Land & sea Restaurant also viewed

Sharjah, Emirate of Sharjah
Sharjah, Emirate of Sharjah
 
Sharjah, Emirate of Sharjah
Sharjah, Emirate of Sharjah
 
Sharjah, Emirate of Sharjah
Sharjah, Emirate of Sharjah
 

Been to Land & sea Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing