We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect 5 days in Hoi An”
Tripple room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tripple room
Deluxe double room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Tripple room
Deluxe double room
In the yard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Aemckie
Charlottetown, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect 5 days in Hoi An”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 4 nights, 5 days and I can't speak strongly enough about how great a time we had. The family is absolutely amazing and so friendly, they all speak some English and are very keen to help in any way they can.

The building is new in the past month, and is spotless and very comfortable. Breakfast is delicious and homemade, coffee is also amazing. WiFi is spectacular, I did a Skype job interview while here and didn't even have a hitch. Showers have lots of pressure and hot water, and beds are super comfortable.

The father owns a bike rental/tour shop and we rented a scooter from them. Very new and reasonably priced.

So happy we stayed with them!

Date of stay: April 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panevan
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best hosts ever!”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

First we wanted to stay for only two nights but every day we decided to expand for another one and all because of the family. It´s easy to say, they were the best hosts we ever had. Very helpful, managed every need and even invited us for dinner on our last evening (Which in fact wasn´t our last ;)) We felt a little bit like family. We will surely come back! Thank you so much guys!

Date of stay: March 2016
Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K
1 review
“Amazing Hostel in a familiar environment”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

It was the best accomodation we had in whole Vietnam. The hostel is located between the citycenter and the beach in a very nice and familiar neighbourhood, with the bicycle (you can rent it there for 1 dollar per day) you reach both places within 10 minutes. The room and our private toilet was very very clean and all the furnitures are new. The hostfamily is really nice and always there to help you. If you want to go somewhere they organize everything for you and you get picked up from the hostel so you don't have to worry about anything. The daughter of the family, who works at the reception, speaks very good english and is well informed about all the touristic offers in the city.

Date of stay: March 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baptistel...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Awesome hotel !!”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Hotel really modern and new, its a really good place .
The owner are very friendly and they always take care of you .
After one month in vietnam its the best hotel where i've been

Date of stay: March 2016
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Femke v
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Most Amazing hostel! ”
Reviewed 25 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The hostel was Amazing. The rooms are really good, and you only share it with 2 other People. They also have a private rooms with their own bathroom. Its all very clean, and the staff is Amazing. They are very helpfull and friendly. Make you feel right at home! I would absolutely reccomend this hostel to everybody. Its close to the beach and close to the town!

Date of stay: March 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sacul49
Hamburg, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great place!”
Reviewed 25 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This homestay is owned by a very friendly and wellcoming family. Its clean, beautiful and the prices are very resonable. Doorms are available but are so good u almost have the feeling of having a private room (big beeds with proper mattraces, own toilet and shower etc.).

Date of stay: March 2016
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ciaran L
1 review
“THE BEST PLACE EVERRR”
Reviewed 24 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This place will take you in and make you part of their family. They are the nicest people in vietnam. The rooms are great, beds are comfy and the beer is cheap. The showers!! oh boy don't get me started on the showers, ITS LIKE HEAVEN and angels are pouring water on me. Dad is amazing and hilarious. They will help you find cheap places to get clothing tailored as well. If you don't stay here you are missing out.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: dad was the best
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.