We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 17:00
Save
Cham Islands Snorkeling Tour by SpeedBoat from Da Nang
4

Book in advance
from
US$45.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Sea TREK VietNam
from US$45.00
More Info
from US$64.62
More Info
from US$46.16
More Info
from US$63.00
More Info
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
107
17
10
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
107
17
10
9
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2017

You will have unforgettable memory & experience with sea trekking.
you could see under the sea & walk with a lot of fish around you.
I could not describe how wonderful it was.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank khanh b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 May 2017

I had a great day with Sea Trek last week in May 2017.
Underwater trekking is so unique.
The tour guide was so informative and helpful.
Lovely food and awesome natural beauty.
It a must do thing if you come to Hoi An.

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank YannNguyen0404
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SeaTrekVn, General Manager at Sea TREK VietNam, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Dear Nguyen,
Many thanks for your review. Your good experience is our mission. Hope to see you again and don't forget recommend SeaTrek to your friends.
Thanks a gain.
SeaTrek VietNam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

We had a great day. They came to pick us up at the hotel as explained and we took a boat to get to the island where we snorkeled. Surprisingly, we were the only 2 participants, so we had the whole boat for us.

We had the chance to see different type of fish and coral. It's not the Great Barrier Reef but there was some colorful ones.

Lunch was very generous and offered a big variety.

Finally, we had a good 2h at the beach before returning by jet boat to the wharf. The beach was small but nice and I imagine it gets very crowded with every boats stopping there for lunch during the high season or week-ends. You have a free access to hammock and chairs to enjoy the view.

Special thanks to our guide. He was bilingual, very polite and generous. By being the only tourist onboard, we took the opportunity to talk with him about Vietnam's life and have a nice chat. All day long, he has been very attentive and friendly.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank Pilku_Feee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

We did the walking under water and snorkelling with sea trek and we really enjoyed it. At first with the walking under water I panicked slightly when I first went under water and had to come up (because it was my first time ever doing anything like this) the staff were really patience and I appreciated this. Once I was under water it was amazing, the fish ate from our hands and we had it recorded on their go pro. It cost 250.000 to buy the memory card.

Snorkelling was also fun, we ran into a jelly fish! But also seen many other fish in the water.

The beach was lovely where we had dinner, our guide took really good care of us, thank you Hyn!

You must try the walking under water (even if you are slightly apprehensive like me) it was an opportunity I'm so glad I took!!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank kaaaat123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Nice experience, water was rather clear so the corals and fishes were visible. Lunch was massive, a great variety. Took a nap on the beach before going back and we took a speed boat back, it was so fun! Would go back to try the underwater sea walk next time! Thanks Hyn for arranging this and taking pictures for us! :)

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank jazzzzzzzz123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SeaTrekVn, Manager at Sea TREK VietNam, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Dear Jazlin,
At our location has a lot of the coral and fishes. We are happy when you enjoy a trip.
Let's join in walking underwater next time.
Hope to see again in Hoi An.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews