We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Thien Nga Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Anantara Hoi An Resort(Hoi An)
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
100
131
43
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
131
43
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslonely planetfruit shakeseasy walk to old townair conswimming poolthe wi fishort walkgarden viewceiling fansleeper busclean hotelprivate balconyquiet streetstayed for nightsfamily roomincluded breakfastda nang airport
Filter
Updating list...
238 - 243 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2009

The best thing about this place was the staff. They made you feel at home even offering us a bed to sleep in and shower after we checked out and we waiting for transport.

The room we stayed in was huge and very clean, with ac, tv hot water for $20us/night also has a pool. Great location!!

I will definately be back, hoi an was my favourite part of my asian trip and this hotel played a large part in that.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bethel_75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2009

nice place overall. clean, spacious rooms. showers were hot. pool was a nice bonus. we had a balcony room with a view over the rice paddies which was great. laundry service was prompt. bed comfortable. staff helpful, although the english skills made communication tricky at times, and this resulted in us venturing down the road to make bookings elsewhere as the hotel staff couldn't help out. the free internet is a nice little bonus, and the free breakfast thrown in was a treat. overall, good value for money.

  • Stayed: January 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Houligans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2009

We just loved this place! Nice, airy, clean, modern, well appointed, great pool, friendly staff, reasonable price, good location.....the list goes on. You won't be disappointed if you choose this place. We checked out quite a few hotels in Hoi An and as soon as we saw this one we knew we had a winner.

  • Stayed: September 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank veedub72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2008

this hotel was recommended to us by somone who said it had nice rooms and good location. I would agree! our room was at rear of the guest house and had a view over the rice fields. Room was clean, comfy. Bathroom was a bit poor - but not dire! plenty of computers downstairs for internet checking but the connection was a bit iffy - but i think that's a vietnam thing.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank fsba20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2008

After a bit of a disaster in Danang we took our chances and got a cab straight to this place and kept our fingers crossed they had a room! Thankfully for us they did...

$25 for a double with aircon, hot water, TV, fridge, free internet and breakfast plus a balcony overlooking the rice paddies what more could you want.

Place was spotlessly clean and room was large and airy with a huge double bed. The staff were really friendly and helpful giving us advice and maps and spoke very good english.

The pool was a welcome relief from the heat and a great place to chill out for a couple of hours in the afternoon before heading back in for dinner.

Banana pancakes for breakfast were also fantastic!

Verity

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank VerityK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews