We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveller rating
529
40
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
529
40
6
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 575 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2019 via mobile

Jade is the best hotel in Hoian
I'm sure that If you visit this hotel, you can rest very well.
this hotel placed between oldtown and anbang beach.
It means you can be easy to go everywhere in Hoian.
just try.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank yoontank
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2019

My stay at the Jade Hotel was perfect. Everything from check-in to check-out has been the most amazing. Everyone at the hotel has been so friendly and warm towards myself and the other guests. They even remember your name and your activities and will not hesitate to check in on you to ask how your day was.
Room was alright with a balcony - mine overlooks the main street but was quiet enough to get some sleep at night. Breakfast was good as they have a menu which they will cook upon ordering, this is lovely and I got to enjoy some delicious pho in the morning. Pool looks like a nice place to relax at but didn't use it as I preferred to be walking around the town.
Location of the hotel was somewhere between An Bang beach and the old town, roughly a 10-15 minutes stroll to the old town. But about 3 minutes to the town and 7 minutes to the beach by bike.
Can't recommend this hotel enough. Price wise and for everything you get it is so so worth it. Simply stay there for the awesome staff, especially Minh who has been like a good friend. I will be back!

Room tip: Corner room
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank knthl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2019 via mobile

Stayed one week and really enjoyed everything at Jade. I hope to get back soon. Best staff ever, nice pool and pooltable. Location is calm and nice. Also close to Jacks cat cafe, hope to see you again Jade

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GrandTour142264
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights in total. We arrived in the evening, and the first thing we experienced was a nice man who carried all our luggage inside(which is pretty heavy), because it was raining. Then another nice guy checked us in and upgraded us for free , as there were no more rooms available of the type we had booked. Then he showed us a map and gave us a lot of valuable insider tips (e.g. which tailor to go to etc). It is also very simple to rent bikes and moterbikes, which makes it easier to explore the beautiful town.
The breakfast is also really good, compared to what we have had at other hotels in similar price range!
Moreover, we needed to stay for a bit longer, due to the tailored suits/dresses we had ordered, so without hesitation they allowed us to keep the bags in the room until the evening, and they also booked a driver for us to Hue for a fairly good price.
All in all a really good experience with this hotel, mostly because of the sweet and service minded staff! We would definitely stay here again, if we ever return to Hoi An

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank albertea2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2019 via mobile

Jade Hotel was perfect for our stay. It’s in a great location. The room, although on the smaller side, was still enough space for a couple. The bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed many nights on the balcony. The amenities were great - the pool and bike rentals. Most importantly, the staff was incredible. I’ve never stayed at a hotel before where staff members knew the names of their guests. This was a first! I was impressed. Everyone was so helpful and hospitable. We recommend staying at Jade.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews