We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“問題はなし”
Review of Green Field Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Green Field Hotel
Ranked #237 of 294 Hoi An B&B and Inns
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 6 March 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (493)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

489 - 493 of 493 reviews

An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 6 March 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 16 November 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 September 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Viet-Zen-77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2007
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2007
1  Thank ClaudiNorderstedt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hoi An hotels
0.2 mi away
Hoi An Green Field Villas
Hoi An Green Field Villas
#170 of 294 in Hoi An
154 reviews
2.8 mi away
Sunrise Premium Resort Hoi An
1.2 mi away
Hoi An Silk Marina Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
0.9 mi away
Hoi An Emerald Waters Hotel & Spa
0.9 mi away
Almanity Hoi An Wellness Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Green Field Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Green Field Hotel

Address: 432 Cua Dai Street, Hoi An, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Quang Nam Province > Hoi An
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #237 of 294 B&Bs / Inns in Hoi An
Price Range: £13 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Green Field Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a three-star hotel, located in the center of Hoi An Town with well-appointed rooms, swimming pool and Wi-Fi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Green Field Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Field Hoi An
Hotel Green Field

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing