We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“felt renewed and ready to go again”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Zen Spa

Zen Spa
Ranked #66 of 103 Spas & Wellness in Hoi An
Attraction details
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“felt renewed and ready to go again”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2012

I was much in need of a foot treatment having walked all over Hoi An. I loved the herbs that was used in the soak and the scrub. It also included a foot massage which was an extra bonus. My feet were in heaven at the end of the service.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Teresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    2
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Timaru
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2012

I treated myself to a manicure and pedicure. This was done by a lovely lady called Ngan.
Thankyou Ngan you are just lovely and I was so pleased with my nails!.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Clarek_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We were well and truly pampered”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2012

A wonderful experience in the luxury of our resort. Prices were a little higher than in town, but very clean and great massages! Happy hour prices were an enticement to book two treatments at a time!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pidgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
129 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“ordinary, nothing special”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2012

Just an ordinary Vietnames spa, nothing special. There are several Spas with the same service and quality. If you happen to be outside thisone take it, but dont travel extra for it.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Bjornsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“My sister in law & I treated ourselves to...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2010

My sister in law & I treated ourselves to the Heaven & Earth package. It was devine. We were treated to a massage, a coconut body scrub followed by a bath filled with flowers, herbs & lemon grass. If that wasn't enough we were then given a facial. At the end we had a lovely lunch of dumplings. We were also given a gift of jasmine flower tea.

All in all a treat worth having. It is more than your average spa at $125USD but still cheaper than anywhere else.

Helpful?
Thank MandyMinsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zen Spa also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Zen Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing