We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing new Homestay in Hoi An !”
Front of the homestay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the homestay
Front of the homestay Front of the homestay at night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Front of the homestay
Front of the homestay
Front of the homestay at night
Front of the homestay at night
Double room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Amélia B
2 reviews
“Amazing new Homestay in Hoi An !”
Reviewed 1 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This new homestay has big rooms with comfortable beds. Everything feels like a 5 star hotel. It is so clean, the house is very big, mordern and beautiful, the hosts are very welcoming, they will make you feel at home. The facilities are great, everything works very well. The breakfast is delicious and comes with a plate of fresh food. Around 15 to 20 minutes walk from old city and you can borrow the bike to get there faster. We loved staying in this homestay !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
Thanks for your review !! We will try best in the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eliška K
1 review
“The best homestay acommodation”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

The house is situated very near to the citycenter. It takes 5 min by walk to get there. The family is nice and can help you with everything. You can lent a bike in the house. It's 4km to the beach by bike. Rooms are clean and very nice. Bathroom with really fresh towels. We had a room with view to rice fields behind the house. The breakfast was delicious. If you like asian food we can recommend you My Quang. It was the best place we stayed during our 3 weeks trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
Thanks for your review !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard M
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing