We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning!”

Review of Villa Catani

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dylandari
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Stunning! ”
Reviewed 20 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This funky villa is just stunning. Nestled within the village of An Bang, staying here will allow you to live like a local but also have all the luxuries you need when you travel. Only a couple of minutes walk to the beach and to some amazing beach bars and restaurants. Taxi ride into Hoi An ancient town is only $4 or $5.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our home Villa Catani, we really appreciate your feedback. We’re so pleased you love the design a lot of thought went into making this a great home to entertain spending time with friends & family or just relaxing. Being a stones throw from the beach and some great bars isn’t bad either! Safe travels & we hope you get to come and stay again one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikeellis...
Hanoi, Vietnam
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Beautiful beach-side property for a family, or friends.”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This is a beautiful and spacious property in the sleepy, yet funky An Bang beach area of Hoi An. If you're looking for a beach break then look no further than here; the beach is right down the lane, the pool is heavenly, the kitchen modern and spacious and the rooms bright and airey.

The market is just a short walk away if you want to cook for yourselves, or there's a variety of cheap and cheerful restaurants nearby.

Highly recommended.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki D
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
“Ms”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Stayed for a week. Absolutely beautiful villa with great amenities.A lovely dip pool that I spent a lot of time in and reading beside. Close to some great bars and restaurants and of course the beach. I will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saigon-Un...
Saigon
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Magic!”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I was expecting a small Vietnamese house with a few basic mod cons to make a traveller feel comfortable so I was flabbergasted to see such a magnificent joint. Five minutes to the beach, a smattering of funky eating places nearby and a swimming pool!

The house is a great open plan design with huge bedrooms and beautifully decorated throughout.

I highly recommend Villa Catani.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen D
1 review
“I want to live here forever”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a fantastic stay for 1 week in July. This villa is bigger than it looks with everything you need for a perfect stay including a pool. It is stylishly furnished and the bedrooms and bathrooms are big and comfortable and both have balconies. The villa is in a quiet lane just a hop and a skip from the beach. Restaurants, bars and shops are on your door step and the villa even has bicycles you can use if you want to explore further. It is an easy ride into Hoi An centre but far enough to be away from the coach parties of tourists.
My friends and I all loved this place and highly recommend it for a great holiday

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing