We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,628)
Filter reviews
3,628 results
Traveller rating
2,286
961
267
73
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,286
961
267
73
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spice garden enclosed balcony lounge bar shuttle bus ocean view kids club luxury escapes package seafood buffet spa treatments main pool infinity pool old town shuttle service relaxing holiday cooking class western food stayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 3,628 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Where do I start....

My husband and I live a very busy life and this place was just what we needed.

There is not one thing I can fault about Sunrise, every request was never a problem the food was amazing, the staff were wonderful and couldn't do enough for you. Special mention to Anh and Loum. Outstanding!!!!

Thank you sunrise for a wonderful hassle free holiday. We will be back :)

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank kysters01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseHoiAn, Người quản lý at Sunrise Premium Resort Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear kysters01,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating on TripAdvisor. We are so thrilled to know that you had a "wonderful hassle free holiday" with us and loved our staff and food. We will be sure to let staff you mentioned in this review know how much of an impact they made on your experience. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Cannot recommend highly enough. From the staff whe exceed expectations, to the wonderful three restaurants, great cocktails, shuttle bus to town if required, could go on and on, a wonderful holiday. Will definately return .

Room Tip: Have a variety of rooms available, villas, family rooms
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank carolnharry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseHoiAn, Người quản lý at Sunrise Premium Resort Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear carolnharry,

Thank you for your astonishing review. It's also "died and gone to heaven" for us after reading your comments, knowing that we exceeded your expectations regarding our staff. restaurants and other services.

We sincerely look forward to having you here for another wonderful holiday.

Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

I can't fault a single thing with our week spent at Sunrise Premium Resort. They surprised my husband with a Birthday cake which was so thoughtful. The foos was delicious esp in the Spice Garden Restuakrant where they served vietnamese cuisine. The staff were friendly and helpful and willing to go out of their way to assist. It was a blissful and relaxing week lazing by the pool with lots of opportunities to get out to not only Hoi An but other places of interest. Loved it and very happy to return.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Margaret G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseHoiAn, Người quản lý at Sunrise Premium Resort Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Margaret G,

Thank you for your wonderful review about your "Wonderful week at Sunrise". We are happy to know that we had made your husband's birthday became more thoughtful in Hoi An. It's also our pleasure that both of you enjoyed our food, staff and pool.

We look forward to your return at our resort in the nearest future.

Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Sunrise Premium Resort has been a wonderful experience, first the Resort is to die for, the rooms are spacious, clean, comfortable with a great shower. The Staff are well trained and extremely friendly, nothing is too much trouble and always with a smile. The food is great for Resort food and there are plenty of options. The 2 pools are lovely but the adults pool is just perfect for relaxing with a cocktail in hand.

There is a shuttle bus which runs regularly into Hoi An but a taxi will only cost 110,000 approx.

I wouldn't hesitate to come back to the Sunrise Premium on my next stay in Hoi An.

Room Tip: A Ground Floor Room with a Garden View was perfect for peace and quiet with door opening out to the Garden and Chairs to enjoy the view.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robynsredcar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseHoiAn, Người quản lý at Sunrise Premium Resort Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Robynsredcar,

Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Hoi An and leaving such an amazing review about your trip here. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed our amenities, and that we were able to make you feel relax here.

Please come back again soon for more memorable experience!

Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

We spent seven days here and we really enjoyed ourselves. Our rooms were great, clean, well furnished and very comfortable. The bathroom was modern with a large shower however there was not very much bench space near the basin for personal toiletries. The staff are friendly and willing to assist however speak a little slowly a English is not their first language and they'll appreciate your help. There's also a well stocked gym with ample machines and weights to burn calories. The large pool is great with many comfortable lounge and plenty of facilities. The spice lounge provided a great buffet breakfast area and dinner venue at night. The poolside restaurant was handy for a quick meal by the pool. The standout was the Lounge, were they served some of the best Italian meals we've had overseas in a great looking environment with some very attentive staff. It's also a great space for a late night drink in a relaxing environment. We'd really recommend this resort to others without any hesitation. The only ask would be that they supply a departure area for guests to relax before they depart particularly if leaving late afternoon.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank devec007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseHoiAn, Người quản lý at Sunrise Premium Resort Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear devec007,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are so delighted to read your kind comments regarding our rooms, staff, pool area and our restaurants.

We do hope you will return to Sunrise Premium Resort & Spa Hoi An very soon.

Kindest regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews