We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A fantastic place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hoi An Green Field Villas
Ranked #175 of 275 Hoi An B&B and Inns
Madrid, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed 25 August 2013

My partner and I stayed here from 10 August for a week. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and really have no complaints. The staff are wonderful, friendly and always willing to take the extra step to help out. Lovely pool. Room was clean and modern with a big comfortable bed. Spa was very reasonable. We would definitley go back to this hotel

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank apas c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    64
    38
    28
    11
    9
See reviews for
26
72
12
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Mooloolaba, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2013 via mobile

We stayed for three nights in a Villa. It was very nice great pool clean rooms but what really made our stay great was the reception staff Linh and Tram hope I spelt it right
These two were exceptional
Funny friendly and so help full
They both deserve a promotion
We had a small problem in our room and they try to fix straight away and then moved is to another room with no hesitation will miss them both

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TimR0berts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virgin, Utah
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2013

My partner and i spent a most relaxing and entertaining 7 days at this place. Morden room, the grounds immaculately maintained, staff were informed, approachable and could not do enough to ensure our stay was memorable.Staying so long gave us the advantage of getting to know staff by name and finding out about local culture and customs. Will return to stay again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Colonie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2013

Great Value for money nice big room modern style good bathroom great swimming pool all with breakfast included just try not to stay on the 3rd level as a hour we were in 324 but otherwise very good .the Villas are located at the rear of Green Field Hotel which is cheaper and a little dated ,this is the upgraded version and for $37 anight its great.

Room Tip: Dont go to 3rd level
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LindsayThorpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2013

For the price the rooms were lovely. We had a pool villa with a balcony looking over the pool. The beds were comfortable and we had a tv in the room. The location was good, about a 20 minute walk into the old town.

Unfortunately our upstairs room was right below the water pump which was very noisy and kept us awake some nights. The breakfast was awful. The staff were quite unfriendly. When we returned from our day's activities at around 4pm our room had not been made up and I had to ask reception each day for this to be done.

Room Tip: Go for a downstairs villa room which is away from the water pump and slightly quieter.
See more room tips
Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Wizzadora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mongkok
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2013

Their pool is to die for. Room was new and big. Amazing staff with the best services, who make our visit enjoyable as much as possible. we would like to give our special thanks to Ms. Hien and Ms Nhung for their help during our stay.
We stayed here to treat ourselves after travelling for a month and it was well worth it! Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Telesa n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2013

We loved my stay @ Green Field! Room was lovely and well cleaned. Pool is beautiful. Staff's are friendly and very accomodating!! They really met our expectations. Always courteous and attentive, with special thanks due to Hien who went out of her way to make our stay enjoyable. We will certainly consider staying at this resort again when we next visit the Vietnam

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank nhal l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hoi An hotels
0.9 mi away
Hoi An Field Villa and Spa
Hoi An Field Villa and Spa
#101 of 155 in Hoi An
26 reviews
0.2 mi away
Golden Bell Hoi An Boutique Villa
1.0 mi away
Hoi An Silk Boutique Hotel Villa & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Cozy Hoi An Boutique Villas
0.2 mi away
Green Field Hotel
Green Field Hotel
#223 of 275 in Hoi An
492 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hoi An Green View Homestay
Hoi An Green View Homestay
#170 of 275 in Hoi An
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hoi An Green Field Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hoi An Green Field Villas

Property: Hoi An Green Field Villas
Address: 423A Cua Dai Street, Hoi An, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Quang Nam Province > Hoi An
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #175 of 275 B&Bs / Inns in Hoi An
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hoi An Green Field Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hoi An Green Field Villas & Spa is a 3-star+ place with 30 well-appointed rooms & villas, perfectly located in the centre of Hoi An, just 400 metres away from the UNESCO World Heritage listed Ancient Town and within 3 km from the beach ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hoi An Green Field Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing