We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 beatifull ladies work there.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Huy Hoang Garden Hotel
Ranked #129 of 159 Hotels in Hoi An
Reviewed 10 April 2013

i sated there 2 nights when i go to Hoi An for my friend wedding.i stayed in the room 111. so room clean and helpul staff when i asked them for any thing they will ansews evrt question.if i came back hoi an i will stay there.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chien066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (208)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

158 - 164 of 208 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2013

We booked this hotel trough booking.com and had a 'smart deal'.
The superior double for 27 US dollar, including breakfast.
Great value for money, just outside the tourist area, swimming pool and includes breakfast.
Nice clean room, good air co, fresh towel every day!

Easy to book an extra night for the same conditions
Free water and thee in the room
Breakfast included although is does not show during booking (just ask for the voucher at the check-in desk)

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evelien84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2013

We stayed at Huy Hoang Garden Hotel for 4 nights and enjoyed our stay.
The hotel and our room were clean and well appointed and felt more upmarket than many other budget hotels we had visited in Vietnam. The pool is lovely with comfy loungers.
Breakfast was generous (3 choices per person from their menu) and was served in their pool-side restaurant.
The staff were always helpful, friendly and very polite.
It is a short walk from town which is fine and their hire bikes are good quality.
Possibly the only criticism we could come up with is that the water wasn't always hot which, considering the hot weather, wasn't an issue for us.
Overall, a really good choice.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rich and Anja H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2013

Huy Hoang Garden Hotel is a sound property at I felt a value for money price.Its location is around 5 minutes walk or so from the centre which presents no hardship.

There is a reasonable sized swimming pool surrounded by good quality loungers.

Rooms are decently appointed but the water did back up in the wetroom shower/toilet on occasion.

Breakfast is of good qualify for the Hotel's standard and includes 2 food and a drink choice.

Cycles are rented out at $1/21,000 vnd per day,which makes for pleasant excursion out to An Bang or Cui Dai beach,or indeed around town which is easily navigable.

Recommended.

nb.Sometimes you will see(as on their business card) or hear the Hotel referred to as Huy Hoang 2

Room Tip: Room 210 overlooks the swimming pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Crooked Nose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank EQUILIBRE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Thuy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Jolien v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hoi An hotels
0.4 mi away
Hoi An Lilac Hotel
Hoi An Lilac Hotel
#131 of 159 in Hoi An
193 reviews
2.1 mi away
Botanic Garden Villas
Botanic Garden Villas
#99 of 159 in Hoi An
142 reviews
1.8 mi away
Sun Boat Hotel
Sun Boat Hotel
#57 of 159 in Hoi An
515 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Jade Hotel Hoi An
Jade Hotel Hoi An
#6 of 159 in Hoi An
329 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Hai Yen
Hotel Hai Yen
#124 of 159 in Hoi An
150 reviews
1.0 mi away
Huy Hoang River Hotel
Huy Hoang River Hotel
#142 of 159 in Hoi An
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Huy Hoang Garden Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Huy Hoang Garden Hotel

Address: 103 Hung Vuong Street, Hoi An, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Quang Nam Province > Hoi An
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #129 of 159 Hotels in Hoi An
Price Range: £11 - £30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Huy Hoang Garden Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Huy Hoang Garden Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing