We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome location-ideal for family with kids”
other travellers have booked this property
B's Beach Bungalow
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
B's Beach Bungalow
An Bang Beach Coracle at sunrise Master Bedroom (from verandah)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
B's Beach Bungalow
An Bang Beach Coracle at sunrise
Master Bedroom (from verandah)
Frangipani
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom (from outside)
reading chairs on verandah
Be's beach Bungalow sun lounges
Original Artwork by Nguyen Xuan Long
Dining table
Garden from dining table
Kitchen
Reading chairs
Guest Bathroom
Bungalows Garden
Guest Bathroom (Mirror)
Bungalows verandah
Master Bathroom
Garden view
Master Bathroom (Mirror)
View of garden
Master Bathroom at Night
Bungalow's sun lounges on beach
Kitchen at Night
Guest Bathroom at Night
Garden
Verandah
More garden views
Beach view with Coracles
Papaya tree and fruit
The Bungalow
More beach views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
VJN_AGYA
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome location-ideal for family with kids”
Reviewed 17 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

The two bedroom Bungalow with a well equipped kitchen is located near the beach of a sleepy fishing village in Hoi An. You can see the coracles (basket-like fishing boats) lined up neatly by the beach with 19 restaurants located 400 m away. The Bungalow has a small garden around it just perfect for toddlers to run around, and be one with nature! The beds were clean and comfortable. The kitchen had everything that you would need to make working in the kitchen convenient and enjoyable..it even had a set of speakers for you to play your favourite songs as you worked. Aaron, the owner of the Bungalow made sure all our needs were taken care of..like fitting the cycle with a child seat for our 3 year old, arranging a domestic help, booking taxis for our trips and even providing a local mobile phone to ensure our safety. Mr. Duc ( the taxi driver) is highly recommended.

We would love to come back and stay here again. definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a true Viet experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, layout, facilities
Liked least: Open ceiling - sound travelled across the rooms
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mick H
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Awesome Spot!”
Reviewed 18 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

What a lovely spot this is, right in the middle of the fishing village and only 30 secs from the beach. The accommodation is very comfortable and you're guaranteed a good nights sleep as you hear the waves crashing on the beach nearby!

There are restaurants a short stroll down the beach and Hoi An is only a few dollars by taxi.

Aaron, the owner was very helpful, suggesting local restaurants and even stocked the fridge before we arrived.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CO
Reviewed 12 January 2014 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Susanne K
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Ticks all the boxes!”
Reviewed 4 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

We had a very enjoyable stay here for 6 days over Christmas. Aaron and his charming wife, Huong, made sure that we had everything we needed to make our stay as comfortable and relaxing as possible. There was even a mobile phone in the kitchen with important numbers on speed dial. Daily cleaning, laundry and running small shopping errands was done by the helpful and solicitous Mai. The bungalow is located close to restaurants, a great little bakery and the beach. If you feel the urge to cook or have a BBQ 'at home' , everything you need is provided for you to do so. In addition to the tasteful and well-appointed interior of the bungalow, there is a well-organized outside area for just lounging around, reading, or getting creative. There was good wifi connection so that we could both use our ipads. One of the highlights for me was riding the bikes around the area and using them to do shopping at the local market. Another highlight was meeting the delightful Kashi, - Aaron and Huong's daughter. A must-do when in Hoi An is to go on Neville Dean's "Taste of Hoi An" food tour.


I would highly recommended staying at Be's for anyone looking for a great holiday experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The artwork at the entrance to each bedroom.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
757markl
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very nice, close to An Bang beach”
Reviewed 13 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Be's Bungalow is very well appointed and tastefully decorated. The photos probably don't do it justice. Close enough to the beach to hear the waves and good outdoor furniture to enjoy evening meals. Aaron and Huong are incredibly attentive and provided a mobile phone to make it easy to contact them anytime. Unfortunately we had to change our plans and Aaron was extremely helpful in helping us with reservations and ensuring we were happy. Great place and excellent hosts!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pretoria
Reviewed 15 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dubai
Reviewed 12 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$150
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing