We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nhi Nhi Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$33
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$213
US$207
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$465
US$274
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$117
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ha An Hotel(Hoi An)
US$80
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (904)
Filter reviews
904 results
Traveller rating
556
238
64
31
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
556
238
64
31
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsorange hotelold townswimming poolcold towelsjapanese bridgebalcony overlookingshort walkwould recommend this hotel to anyonefamily roomamazing stafflovely hotelsmall hotelstayed nightsbreakfast was includedbanana pancakesvietnamhue
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
359 - 364 of 904 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2014

We were greeted very warmly on our arrival. It rained and rained overnight..... In the morning the Hotel lobby was flooded - what an experience..... The staff were amazing and couldn't do enough to assist. We were offered other accommodation but preferred to stay and enjoy the happy time with the other guests and the wonderful staff. The boat came into the lobby and we could go to higher ground if we wished to! When the water began to recede the staff worked SO HARD TO GET ALL BACK TO NORMAL...A very unusual but very special time spent in Hoi An assisted by the efficient and unflappable staff. Would highly recommend a stop there - probably even better in the dry season!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank T762P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

I was travelling with a friend and when she left, was going to move on but felt so comfortable and at home at Nhi Nhi with the friendly and charming staff that I decided to stay for an extra week. The service I received and warm welcomes everyday when I got back to the hotel, made me fall in love with Vietnam even more. Thank you Nhi Nhi for making my stay in Hoi An such a memorable one.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AllyKuhlmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

What a delightful place! Close to old town with all its character, including shopping, restaurants and river boats. So very welcoming- staff could not have been more attentive. Our rooms were small but very charming with solid wood furniture and overlooking the pool/ courtyard. Although we arrived at 3 PM it was no problem for them to make us a bowl of lovely soup that we ate by the pool. Whenever we were in the lobby we were offered lovely ginger tea. Rooms had all amenities with some added touches such as flowers on the bed and bath mat which was on the stool. Cannot wait to return

Room Tip: All rooms were good. No elevator so if have knee problems choose lower floor
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Virginia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

We had the great pleasure of staying at Nhi Nhi for 4 days in February, and it was absolutely lovely from start to finish!
The hotel provided airport pickup and delivery at DaNang airport, ,and we received a warm welcome when we checked in late evening. As restaurants were closed at that time (including hotel restaurant), they let us order dinner to our room, and what a dinner it was! My girlfriend and I agreed it was the best food we'd eaten thus far on our Vietnam travels. The spring rolls we had there might have been the best ones I've had ever.
Our room on the second floor was lovely, with a nice little balcony over the pool. Service was impeccable, the staff always smiling and greeting you cheerfully.
Location is perfect, with just a 5-minute walk down to the ancient town, where everything is. Also, you can rent bikes for a nice cycle out to the beach. Very convenient!

I only had one "problem" with Nhi Nhi, and that is that we had to pay cash which weren't too convenient when we had no cash and a plane to catch, but they solved that too by taking me to a travel agency on our way to the airport, where I could pay with Visa. So no worries!

I can easily recommend Nhi Nhi to anyone, and would love to come back one day.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on 2nd or 3rd floor for lovely balcony over the pool.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kjellis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

We've had a really wonderful time staying at NhiNhi hotel. From check-in to check-out everything about NhiNhi was excellent.The restaurant was exceptional & reasonably priced, the pools were great, the standard room was well above expectation and impeccably cleaned every day. Overall is very good. The staff even arranged for us private transport, all information provided was very helpfull.Thank you again for your great service and will definately come back in the near future. Highly recommended !!!

Room Tip: The balcony room on 2nd floor has a wonderful view
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steven C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews