We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Transfer Hoi An to Da Nang Airport” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hoi An Private Car

Hoi An Private Car
Book In Advance
US$17.50*
and up
Hoi An to Hue and versa by private car transfer with English speaking driver
Ranked #1 of 23 Transportation in Hoi An
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Hoi An Private Car offers transfer service from Hoi An to Hue, Hue to Hoi An, Hoi An car rental, Da Nang airport transfer to Hoi An, Phu Bai airport transfer to Hue and Hoi An, Danang airport to Hue by private car, car hire for business in Central Vietnam with English speaking driver. We also provide private day tours, group tours, Hoi An biking tour, tour guide service in Hoi An, Hoian to Hue back to Hoi An day tour, Hue and Danang city with experience team.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Transfer Hoi An to Da Nang Airport”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2016

I booked the transport from Hoi An to Da Nang Airport one day before the departure morning via the web and got very quickly email confirmation about the request transport including the price which matched what was quoted on the web page. The next day the driver expected us on the agreed on time and brought us without any issue to the airport for a very reasonable rate. I'd certainly recommend this service!

Visited July 2016
Helpful?
Thank Antonio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

213 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    171
    33
    5
    4
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Danang to Hoi An transfer”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Excellent service and reasonable price. Great customer service and follow up too.
Ms Jane spoke good English and communication was no problem.
One way transfer from Danang to Hoi An was ~VND400,000

Visited July 2016
Helpful?
3 Thank Chee F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“To and fro from Nam Hai to Airport”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2016

Van and driver was punctual on both occasions. The office was very helpful, However driver does not speak nor understand english well. Wifi on vehicle, though weak. We had a party of 6 with minimal luggage for 3 days.

Experience was good

Visited July 2016
Helpful?
1 Thank AC H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KL,M'sia
Level Contributor
109 reviews
54 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Excellent Inter Cities Transfer & Day Tour Services”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2016

Hoi An Private Car also operates as Hue Locals Travel and Transport. When I was planning the itinerary for my family holiday to Da Nang, Hoian and Hue in June 2016, I wrote to several companies and even individuals asking for suggestions and quotations and Mr Tom of Hoi An Private Car / Hue Locals was always the fastest to respond. It provided good vibes because despite several round of changes and bargaining, he was always patient and provided clear reasons behind suggestions made. We booked a Toyota Fortuner which was good and roomy enough for 4 adults and a child with 5 small luggages. They were really nice to offer a free upgrade to a 16 seater van for us during our travel from Hoi An to Hue which was very convenient for us to move around to capture lovely scenery along the Hai Van Pass. The cars were very well maintained and all the drivers were polite and helpful. The cars were also equipped with free WiFi.

We booked for a dinner cruise with them as well and, it was really good because we had home cooked ( or rather boat cooked ) authentic Vietnamese food which was really very nicely done. We also had a lovely time after dinner lighting up little wish lanterns and watching them float along the calm river.

I would definitely recommend their services for a well organised tour between the cities of Da Nang, Hue and Hoian.

Visited June 2016
Helpful?
6 Thank KrisNWM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Service Satisfied”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

We were satisfied with the service of Vietnam Budget Car Rental. The driver and tour guide was punctual and good explanation for the destination. They brought us have lunch at restaurant with nice foods and reasonable price.We really appreciate for their tour arrangement.

Visited July 2016
Helpful?
1 Thank Joey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hoi An Private Car also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Hoi An Private Car? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing