We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing customer focused owner”
other travellers have booked this property
holiday villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
holiday villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
holiday villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
10 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michelle...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing customer focused owner”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Quiet area away from old town noise. Only a short taxi ride into town ($2.50 - $5 depending on time of day/traffic). Staff are exceptionally helpful and friendly. Room was clean and towels refreshed daily. Breakfast was a great selection & plentiful. Cherry was also able to arrange cooking school, day trips and airports transfers which was great as no need to be hassled with agents.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coco11n
Emu Plains, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING!!! ”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Cannot recommend this place enough, friendly staff, very clean facilities, lovely pool, prime location, beautiful food and drinks and gorgeous rooms. Overall amazing service. Definitely worth staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crp24
Penrith, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Awesome!!”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Everything was great about this hotel, staff were friendly, clean and great location. Close to everything and amazing service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nat J
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best place we have stayed so far ”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Definitely giving this place 5 stars. Cherry and the team are lovely and we were given a proper introduction to the property and the area and given a map with directions to shops and restaurants. We haven't had that kind of service in Vietnam before. The rooms and big. The beds are comfortable. Breakfast is good. The push bikes were convenient to get into town (10 minutes max). I would come here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Villa for 3 nights and could not be more satisfied. The hotel is wonderful. The room was clean and spacious, breakfast was delicious, the pool was refreshing (especially during the Summer), and the Staff were SO helpful and friendly. The receptionist (Hana, I believe it was) made our stay exceptional. She provided recommendations, ensured we had bicycles available for the short ride into the Ancient Town (approximately 2 kms from the hotel), booked us a motorbike to take to the beach, reserved a car ride to My Son, and booked dinner reservations. Could not be happier with our stay at the Holiday Villa!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AandGfrom...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Friendly, welcoming, in a good position”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Spent 5 very relaxing days here. Staff were all very friendly, and the many attractions of Hoi An were within easy reach. The pool was very clean and a great place to relax after a hot day. Rooms were fine, and lunch in the restaurant tasty. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, always service with a smile. A good place to stay, very good value for money.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mags_0806
oxted
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Amazing hotel”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Couldn't fault any part of the accommodation fantastic high standard lovely soft towels , even provided with pool towel.
Cherry and her family are so welcoming and friendly and nothing is too much trouble.
The breakfast is amazing you just keep eating and eating all freshly prepared to order everything from freshly squeezed fruit juice, scrambled egg, various Asian dishes, followed by fresh fruit plate and then the fantastic pineapple or banana pancakes with local honey.
Hotel is situated for easy access to either the beach or Old Town, we cycled everywhere 15 min cycle to Old Town (cycles hired from hotel) .
Only thing we missed is that we did not know hotel provided laundry facilities until we checked out this would have been so useful.
Thank you Cherry and rest of your family for a lovely 8 days at HoiAn Holiday Villas

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses
Liked best: Happy welcoming staff
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing