We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£45
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
No prepayment needed
Priceline
£45
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Lol.travel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveller rating
334
73
9
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
334
73
9
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 421 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2019 via mobile

Me and my wife had a wonderful stay in this hotel between the 21st and the 24th of April.
Central location in the marvellous City of Hoi An. Clean and quiet rooms.
Kind staff, they speak fluent English and are always available to help.
The tours provided by the hotel have also a high quality.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank cesarjjcosta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 April 2019 via mobile

Everything was just amazing. The room was spacious, clean, nice view, AC working perfect, the bathroom was probably the best I’ve seen in a very long trip on South East Asia and the bed were unreal. The staff did everything to make us feel comfortable and help us with all our requests. They gave us a map as soon as we arrived showing us the area, guided us with the tours, best restaurants and tailors. They’ve organised transfers for us and the receptionist Kevin was lovely and spoke great English. Location is perfect, max 10 min walk to the river and furthest point of the old town.
The breakfast was varied, fruit, local food, eggs, pastries.. pretty much all you could ask for and everything was tasty.

Would definitely recommend and would certainly come back to travel lodge if I’m back on hoi an.

Thanks KEVIN, HANNE and ANNE for making our stay so amazing!!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Victoria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 March 2019 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights, it’s a great location for being close to the old quarter. Lovely rooms, very friendly staff in particular the breakfast staff who went out of their way every morning for my family needs.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Flukeylukey83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 February 2019

This hotel is fantastic. My son and I stayed here two years ago in February 2017 and returned this time with my husband and son.

Hotel is spotlessly clean and in an excellent location in town, 5 minutes from the old town. The breakfast is very good, omelettes cooked to order. Wide variety of food for breakfast, European and Vietnamese. Our rooms were really well furnished, clean and comfortable.

The staff are extremely helpful and nothing is too much trouble. They organised a trip for us to My Son and we paid for the trip with the hotel bill at the end of stay

Hotel has a really nice indoor pool but we did not use this during our stay.

If I come back to Hoi An again, which I probably will, this is the hotel we will definitely stay in. Thank you to all the staff for our lovely holiday at the Hoi An Travel Lodge.

Room tip: We had a room on the first floor, a suite and room on second floor. Both rooms airy and have big windows.
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank anneRichmond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 February 2019 via mobile

Great stay in the Travel Lodge Hotel in Hoi An, with a great central location, just a couple of minutes walk from the night market! the staff is super friendly and always happy to help! The room was clean, specious and comfortable.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank lilfman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews