We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
£62
Fully refundable before Mon, 22 Apr
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Booking.com
£30
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Breakfast included
Agoda.com
£25
Breakfast included
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,812)
Filter reviews
4,812 results
Traveller rating
4,568
208
30
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,568
208
30
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town shuttle bus great hotel free bikes breakfast buffet swimming pool hotel is located the hotel offers offer free family room stayed here for nights egg station highly recommend this hotel nice pool fresh fruit vietnam bang
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
537 - 542 of 4,812 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2019 via mobile

We had 3 nights on this lovely hotel. The location is perfect and the hotel is very clean and big. The pool area is nice and the staff is so friendly and helpful. The rooms are big and the beds are very nice. This hotel defiently deserves five big stars. Thank you very much!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank sloth9000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 July 2019 via mobile

호텔 호이안은 호텔 풍경, 조식, 특히 수영장이 좋았습니다! 직원분들이 정말 친절했습니다! 특히 아이리스분이 가장 친절하고 예뻤습니다 하하 ㅋㅋ
저희 스케쥴이랑 비행기 관련된 부분도 도와주셔서 감사했습니다! 다음에 호이안을 온다면 다시한번 더 방문 하고 싶습니다!
숨겨진 해변이 있으니 찾아보시기 바랍니다! 그리고 근처에 야시장도 있고 콩까페도 있으니 가보시기 바랍니다!
다음에 또 만나요😄😄

The hotel scenery and breakfast, especially the swimming pool, was great! The employees were also very kind! Especially, Ms.Iris is very kind and pretty staff in hotel! hahaha
She helped me with the schedule from the next day's flight!
If I visit Hoi An next time, I want to come again!
There's a hidden beach, so make sure to try it!
There's a Hoi An night market nearby, and a cong cafe.
see you next time

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 용훈 임
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2019

This hotel was fantastic in every way. Suri was very helpful in giving us everything we needed and guiding us through the city. Hotel was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Hoi An was an amazing city as well.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 July 2019

Stayed here 2 days with good price! Room is big, bed is comfortable! Staff is friendly enough! Gym is cool and can use until 10pm. Bicycles are free and shuttle bus is helpful to go to anbang and Town. Ri En is cool girl and return oneday

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Jenniferlee7749
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 July 2019

Amazing hotel, the staff are so lovely and helpful. Great location and you can see the dragon bridge from some rooms. We had great spa treatments during our stay also which were really good. Breakfast was well presented and plentiful. The rooftop pool is a good size and the gym also is too. Would recommend this hotel

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MagdalenaMalenica
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews