We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman Danang Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$576
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$331
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$866
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$345
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$338
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$554
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$384
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$242
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$356
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$308
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A La Carte(Da Nang)
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$1,007
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$954
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,476)
Filter reviews
1,476 results
Traveller rating
1,027
326
89
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,027
326
89
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity barliquid nitrogen ice creambedroom cottagebutterfly gardenazure restaurantprivate beachoutdoor showergrand suiteguest servicesturn down servicethe penthousefree shuttlebreakfast buffetswimming poolfantastic hotelcooking classbeach front
Filter
Updating list...
963 - 968 of 1,476 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2014

After the awkward start at the pool bar,Things went from good to excellent,from Stefen the executive chef,making sure all was ok ,to the hotel desk manager giving us a late room at no extra cost,would recommend such a great hotel staff,and location

Room Tip: Try there best ,to alter ny room that does not satisfy.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank flukeySouthWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Had a very relaxing two night stay at the Pullman. The rooms, pool, and restaurant were all top notch. If you want to relax then the Pullman is a great option. It is a bit away from Danang city center and Hoi An so factor that into your planning. Have no complaints! Staff friendly and helpful, food good with exception of tapas at bar (high pricepoint, not very good and small sizes)

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lqdflo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMHotelierDanang, Manager at Pullman Danang Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Lqdflo,

Thank you for your recent review.

Pullman is the closest of beach front Resorts to Danang City which is 7km from the Resort, I hope you got an opportunity to witness the iconic Dragon Bridge after dark, it is quiet spectacular.

Hoi An is also a must if you’re in Central Vietnam and the Resort offers a complimentary shuttle service to Hoi An twice daily.

Thanks you for your constructive feedback regarding the Pullman “Tapastry” program. I apologise that this didn’t meet your expectations, there is also a full bar snack menu available should your appetite desire.

The team look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards,

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

This hotel was amazing. I was there for a week and would love to go back. The place was very well kept and the rooms were very nice. The pool was awesome and it is right on the beach. The included buffet breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have had. The variety was very good and the quality was even better.

Room Tip: I was on the outside and didn't have a good view so choose a room that overlooks the pools. My view didn't detract from my opinion of the hotel.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Coffeebj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMHotelierDanang, Manager at Pullman Danang Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Coffeebj,

Thank you for your recent review.

We are glad that our breakfast was memorable with the quality and variety and the service you experienced exceeded expectations.

The team look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards,

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

We stayed for 5 nights at this wonderful resort right on the beach. Our Grand suite was big with 2 balconies and a great view of the pool and beach - both of which were clean and inviting. We ate at the restaurant and used the spa services, took advantage of the free shuttle to Hoi An all of which we would recommend. The highlight was the service here though. We couldn't single out one staff member because they were all so friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Location was much better than the city, a few local eateries, massage, and laundry if you wanted to venture out or taxis always available at a fair price. Highly recommend a stay here.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank CORCAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMHotelierDanang, Manager at Pullman Danang Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Corcan,

Thank you for taking your time to share your positive experience.

We are glad to read that you enjoyed the Resorts service, facilities and surrounds.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards,

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Stayed for two nights in the Penthouse Suite on the top floor with great view of the sea.

Pros:
Great and professional service. The Penthouse Suite indeed offered the best of the hotel, best view, best facilities, jacuzzi, great breakfast buffet and private Beach. Bit pricy though but worth for the special deal of about USD300/night.

Cons:
Weather was not friendly in monsoon season, must research for weather forecast.
Rooms on lower level will have no view, strongly suggest to ask for high floor.
Restaurant is a bit pricy, but seasfood restaurant is within 5mins taxi drive, and taxi is fairly cheap in Vietnam. Also Must try Murphy’s Steak, just 3mins walk from Pullman. It is the best in town and #2 currently in Tripadvisor.

Room Tip: Penthouse Suite !!
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rairliner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteliergmdanang, Manager at Pullman Danang Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Dear Rairliner,

Thank you for your fantastic review of your recent stay at our Resort.

We really appreciate you giving trip advisor readers the pros and cons of the resort. I must admit you did strike a few days of cloudy weather during your stay and the first rain we have had this year. The monsoon starts in September however. Our rooms on the higher floors are categorized as Deluxe rooms should readers of this review take your advice.

Thank you once again for a great review from someone so well-travelled. We hope to welcome you back sometime soon.

Regards,

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews