We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“位置很好,口味也不錯,但最好要先預定在露台的位置”

Waterfront Danang Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #16 of 727 Restaurants in Da Nang
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$12
Cuisines: Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Romantic, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Da Nang's first international standard bar and restaurant. Contemporary, classy, Waterfront offers prime views of the harbor, AL fresco dining by an international chef and a peerless wine and cocktail menu. Da Nang's premier dining and meeting venue. (Menu available in Chinese, Korean, Japanese, Vietnamese and English)
Taichung, Taiwan
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“位置很好,口味也不錯,但最好要先預定在露台的位置”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

中等價位,好吃份量不小,如果味口不大,點個湯加主餐最後來個甜點就ok,如果可以的話先預定在露台的位置更好。那天,正好有人在婚禮宴會,所以沒辦法座露台~~
Moderately priced, delicious and amount enough. Generally, a soup、 a main meal and dessert is enough. if possible, be scheduled better position in the terrace. you will have a better view. Since the day someone was a wedding party, so there is no way to terraces ~ ~

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dolphin0425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

986 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    461
    361
    111
    31
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“so-so experience”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

had dinner at the waterfront restaurant on the first night.
the view was beautiful from the patio, the food and drinks were so-so…
not too impressed..

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Benedict H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Da Nang, null, Vietnam
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Again you have lived up to your reputation. I live in Da Nang and have never had a bad meal at Waterfront, but tonights was well worth a review. I fully recommend the new Triple double burger! Blew me away. Great job and thank you for such a satisfying experience.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Justin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Da Nang, Vietnam
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“value place to enjoy food and atmosphere”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Come to this restaurant don't want to leave. Thanks to the chef for treating me very tasty food. After meal, I can be lazy at the bar, enjoy drinks, the airy space and the very beautiful view of Han River. Cheers :)

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Clover T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“An average Vietnamese-Western fusion”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Waterfront looked fancy and modern against the other shops around it. We sat outside on the deck which was overlooking the dragon bridge. Although, the road below us was extremely busy and was distracting. We were looked after by some pleasant staff, however some could not speak English great. We ordered all the Vietnamese selections we possibly could, as it was our last night in Vietnam. We got some western and some Vietnamese-style food, both which were slightly above average. We ordered some drinks and they went to the wrong table, and we did not get them until 30 minuets later they realised they had made a mistake. Although, Brandon the chef/ manager was very nice. Overall, it was a pleasant experience but I would not recommend going here if you wish to explore some Vietnamese food.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Liam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Waterfront Danang Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Da Nang, Quang Nam Province
Da Nang, Quang Nam Province
 
Da Nang, Quang Nam Province
Da Nang, Quang Nam Province
 
Da Nang, Quang Nam Province
Da Nang, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Waterfront Danang Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing