We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Hotel located in the city centre, 1 km from the airport!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quoc Cuong II Hotel Danang
Ranked #212 of 414 Da Nang B&B and Inns
Reviewed 17 July 2012

I booked 2 rooms for my friends and my family at Quoc Cuong II Hotel in Danang International fireworks competition festival. Room is very new, large and western designed. In the evening, you could see most of Danang city from the window. There are a lot of night activities near hotel such as coffee shop, Karaoke, bar, night eating places. I definite recommend this hotel to my friend when they travel to Danang city.

Room Tip: Ask high floor room for nice view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Elena294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

30 - 36 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 24 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Isa_la_bella7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Marg' L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016
Thank Hyojung k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
Thank Stefanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: 希望を出したためか、一番安い部屋を選んでも眺望のある窓があり広々とした客室であった。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank oimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuoccuongII, Front Office Manager at Quoc Cuong II Hotel Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Sandra-peli-L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Da Nang hotels
4.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Danang Resort & Spa
1.8 mi away
Bin Star Hotel
Bin Star Hotel
#175 of 414 in Da Nang
48 reviews
1.9 mi away
Atlantic Hotel
Atlantic Hotel
#139 of 414 in Da Nang
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
2.5 mi away
Pullman Danang Beach Resort
3.2 mi away
Fusion Maia Da Nang
Fusion Maia Da Nang
#7 of 302 in Da Nang
2,046 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quoc Cuong II Hotel Danang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quoc Cuong II Hotel Danang

Address: 324 - 326 Hoang Dieu Street, Da Nang, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Quang Nam Province > Da Nang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #212 of 414 B&Bs / Inns in Da Nang
Price Range: £11 - £16 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quoc Cuong II Hotel Danang 3*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Quoc Cuong II Hotel Danang reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quoc Cuong II Hotel Danang Vietnam/Da Nang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing