We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nemo Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$593
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$331
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$295
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$325
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$308
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$599
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$508
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$266
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A La Carte(Da Nang)
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$826
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$787
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
65
33
12
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
33
12
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseafoodfrosted glassfamily hotelbudget placetoilet and showerair conmodern facilitieswalking distance to the beachcomfortable roommarble mountainother guestslovely hotelenjoyed our stayvietnamtaxi
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2013

i went there with my mom and stay in danang for 2 nights. it's a small hotel which is run by a family. the room was clean,comfortable bed, and very fast wifi, the breakfast was great. i went there in the low seasons so the price was quiet cheap $15. u can reach the beach by walk around 10mnts . so many restaurants near the hotel.i wanted to go to my son and hoi an but there's no travel agent wants to go there becoz it was low seasons and even if they can they charge too much around $50/person, but then the owner and the daughter was very kind to drove us to go to My Son and Hoi an and of course with much cheaper price!! i will definetely recomend this hotel and will come back to stay again in the future. thumbs up !

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank putrishinta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

I can't say enough about this hotel. It was perfect! My buddy and I stayed at the Nemo for two nights. The hotel is newer, with nice, clean and modern rooms, comfortable beds, great showers, and rock'n fast wifi. You cannot beat the price value here either. It is priced in a budget hotel range, (I think was a whopping $18 bucks) but was so much more. The location seems a bit off the beaten path, but actually it is not. It is on side street off a larger street that runs to the beach. The walk to the beach is an easy 10 min. You are surrounded by local restaurants and the hotel will cook for you too. Seafood is EVERYWHERE....and they butcher it and cook it to order. REALLY fresh. The location turned out to be ideal as it is quiet and in our case we also rented motor bikes and you can get to three major attractions (including Hoi An) off of one main beach road. Motorbike rental is $7 a day and the hotel will set it all up for you.

Ok, the big plus and the reason we would never stay anywhere else in Da Nang but the Nemo is the staff. We were treated more like family then customers. The owner dropped us off at a restaurant one night and brought us to the airport. The front desk staff were always smiling, talkative and eager to help us. Their english was great. We had a great time in Da Nang and we want to thank you so much Nemo Hotel for making it so!

I would have to add that if there are any negative comments about this hotel, I would just would not get it, unless the writer was just a jerk or they had some off-the-wall expectations.

Thank you Nemo Hotel...Ken and Jeff

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenincr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

I stayed here with my friends for 3 night. In general, Nemo hotel is suitable for just a couple. I said that because here they have visible bathroom which is can see easily from the bed. This is really uncomfortble for who are not a couple. But I have to mentioned about the staff, they are extremely helpful and friendly. I work in a 5 star hotel so I really appreciate their help and hospitality. If I had a chance to come back here, I would consider to stay here again. Thank you Memo hotel :)

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hanoi91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013 via mobile

Great hotel. Close to Da Nang beach. Rooms were super clean and the staff were great. Towels smelled like a campfire but we made do. Had our laundry done and they were so quick and it came back smelling amazing! This hotel is located in an area where people speak limited English but love seeing you and saying hello. We felt like celebrities! Overall, a lovely clean hotel with very welcoming staff.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aussieonwalkabout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

This place was excellent value for money. We stayed here to see the beach in Danang and it was in an excellent location. The room was very clean and much better than your average hostel. The staff were very friendly and even woke up at 5am to get us a taxi to the airport. The only down side is that it is in an area where not many people speak English, however if you don't mind that and are looking for a good value place close to the beach stay here!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rd88_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews