We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“10 stars”
Review of Nemo Hotel

Nemo Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Nemo Hotel
Ranked #9 of 393 Da Nang B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 April 2014 via mobile

Family run inexpensive well run clean superb rooms with everything cheap bar fridge 100 channel tv gsn aircon shower toilet right down to toothbrush location location location beach town sights hoi an street and restaurant cuisine shopping justto die for definitely my future destination and rent a motorbike 7$ the traffic flow is easily overcome

Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
Thank fredh630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (107)
There are newer reviews for Nemo Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

57 - 63 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 9 April 2014

Nemo hotel is a well-located property with excellent service, right in the heart of Da Nang.
Especially aboutth he quality of the guest rooms, restaurant, as well as all of the staff, is without fault.
There is a great ambience and quality about this hotel that makes you feel very comfortable, and safe.Highly recommend if within your budget. The beds are like clouds, just amazing and the room have all the best amenities

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ophir l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

I stayed in this hotel for a few days and let me tell you the owner and the staff are Fantastic group of people. My room was clean and tidy. This place has bicycles and walking distance from the beach and many restaurants. I biked to downtown from the hotel and it was great. When I am back in Da Nang I will stay at this hotel again. BTW, Hoi An is just a bus stop from Da Nang. You can walk from the hotel to the bus stop in less than five minutes and it costs less than $1 for the bus ride to Hoi An. The street food is really cheap and tasty in Da Nang. I had a great time in Da Nang. Thank you Nemo Hotel. Cam On Nemo Hotel!!!!!!!!!!

PS. You can walk to downtown and to Sinh Cafe to book your ticket out of Danang.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Nemo hotel is a family run hotel not far from the beach. Clean rooms, renovated, in a modern style that includes glass walls to separate the toilet and shower. This was not very comfortable, as we were three friends (one boy and two girls) and I must say that, though the room was not small, it was difficult to place your personal belongings. There is no wardrobe, 1 or 2 hooks, and the basin is inside the room. Breakfast is not included but you can order it for 2,50 USD and they will have it ready for you. Beef steak was great.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlpargataOJara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 nights. The location is perfect, a 5 min walk from the beautiful China Sea. There are plenty of delicious restaurants around. The staff is very helpful and friendly and the rooms are super clean!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Leslie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014 via mobile

Nemo Hotel was a great place to spend a couple nights in Da Nang. The beach is just down the street, along with many fresh seafood restaurants. Also just outside are all sorts of cheap local shops.
The room I stayed in was super clean and neat, cable, a/c, fridge. The staff was friendly and helpful too. Would stay again.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
Thank goldynkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014

Nemo Hotel is excellent value, even though breakfast is not included. The rooms are bright, spacious, with an excellent shower. The area is quiet at night. The beach is fairly close and taxis to the city don't cost much. Service was very friendly and added to the high quality of this budget hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manuela O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Da Nang hotels
0.1 mi away
King's Finger Hotel
King's Finger Hotel
#30 of 281 in Da Nang
396 reviews
1.1 mi away
Sofia Boutique Hotel Da Nang
2.8 mi away
Night Sky Hotel
Night Sky Hotel
#22 of 281 in Da Nang
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hadana Boutique Hotel
Hadana Boutique Hotel
#8 of 281 in Da Nang
461 reviews
1.3 mi away
Vanda Hotel
Vanda Hotel
#15 of 281 in Da Nang
331 reviews
0.3 mi away
New Hotel Da Nang
New Hotel Da Nang
#29 of 281 in Da Nang
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nemo Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nemo Hotel

Address: 100/2 Nguyen Van Thoai Str, Ngu Hanh Son Dist, Da Nang, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Quang Nam Province > Da Nang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 393 B&Bs / Inns in Da Nang
Price Range: £10 - £13 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Nemo Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Nemo Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nemo Hotel Vietnam/Da Nang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing