We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Danang Private Taxi tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Danang Private Taxi
from US$120.00
More Info
from US$69.00
More Info
from US$85.00
More Info
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
148
46
4
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
46
4
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reliable service da nang airport sales office easy transfer reliable transportation danang hotel day trip short notice always on time english speaking guide car service highly recommend this company excellent english driver mr great driver ba na hills phong nha
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Booked these guys for a transfer from the airport to Hanoi and then for the return leg 10 days later. Booking service was very prompt- there was a small amount of confusion on the return leg but they monitor their emails almost constantly, so it was all sorted very quickly.
The actual taxi was huge and very comfortable- our driver was advertised as speaking no English but he spoke enough to have a conversation about the local sites etc. There was cold water and wifi in the car and the journey was safe and smooth.
Price was exactly as advertised when I booked through their site. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

From the beginning to contact this company by email, Jane was responded almost immediately, even when I asked questions in the midnight. We booked a 7-seat car from Da Nang to Hue, followed by Hoi An, and return back to Da Nang, the smart, friendly and handsome guy being attentive all the times, and it is challenging to ride from Hue to Hoi An because of the long distance but he is still pleasant and always eager to offer hospitality. Thank you so much and certainly we will contact them in our next trip to Vietnam.

Date of experience: September 2016
3  Thank Peggy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

We booked a private taxi day trip from hoi an to hue last week with this company. The driver is friendly, punctual and polite. The price is reasonable. Ms. Jane (maybe the travel operator) called us to check about the service. She is really good at English.
We will book with them next time for the trip in North of vietnam!

Date of experience: September 2016
4  Thank lenkacollins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

Very good service, nice staff, easy communication and good price. The driver stayed all the time ready to go to all places and we receive a car bigger. We spend 10hs. Very good.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Fábio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

We emailed the company about 2 days before our scheduled flight to Da Nang. They responded within the same day and arrangements were made for the airport transfer to and from our hotel. On both our arrival and departure dates, the company ensured that we met the drivers and were on our way to the hotel or airport.

Kudos to the remarkable service!

Date of experience: August 2016
2  Thank DionneSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews