We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Song Huong Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$280
US$270
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$229
US$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$229
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$8
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mia Resort Mui Ne(Phan Thiet)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunny Beach Resort(Phan Thiet)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
9
13
4
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
13
4
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2011

Cheap compared to other hotels we saw on the internet. Hotel staff were very helpful and always worked with a smile. We were quite troubled by tourists, but the girl at reception helped to settle all the cases. Room was very clean and had a good shower.Good to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
2  Thank Bradley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2011

Positive points
1. Well sized room, clean and very modern
2. New build hotel
3. Massage room is superb - extremely relaxing, great mood / atmosphere
4. Great service for the young guy who served breakfast - always smiling

Concerns
1. No hello or greeting offered when I arrive - instead, an immediate request for my passport and direction to my room -very rude!
2. The water went off three days in a row in the morning when I was having a shower - real frustration!
3. Breakfast on day one - mouldly bread was served
4.The receptionist / joint owner of the hotel was simply not very hospitable -inconsistent

I was not happy there, sadly, because of the negative points

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MicAnthony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2011

We found this hotel VIA internet.located very far from the centre of mui ne,approximately 5km.when we asked to rent bikes we needed to pay full day price although it was already 3 o'clock.rooms were not clean,terrible beds and power was out when we arrived,no aggregate.rooms are terribly expensive if you consider that not even a breakfast is included.there are a lot more budget options in town that are a good deal

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marjolein S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: aan de voorzijde mooi uitzicht ,meldt geluidsoverlast s'nachts door waterpomp!
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews