We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great school! Best price!!!”

Mr Lee Kitesurfing School
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

I went to Mr Lee kitesurf school after I checked other places befor, and even though he gave me the best prices, he also was very friendly and professional, definitely the best in mui ne!

Thank Agamy_g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ly N, Owner at Mr Lee Kitesurfing School, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

thanks for choosing us
we tried the best we can to bring you in to it
hopefully to see you next time in muine-vietnam
take care , all the best for everything

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (69)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 69 reviews

Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

I felt sad when I knew I had to go home .After two days learned how to drive the kite in the land and in the water . That was needed more patient and knew more methods for teaching in the beginning. That was Mr Lee knew how was your felt and wanted .I was sad I missed standing on the board .Thanks all of coaches in there who let me have nice trying .I will be back for kite surfing there . Con

Thank Tsai C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ly N, Owner at Mr Lee Kitesurfing School, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

thanks bro
hope to see you soon
take care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

Highly recomended Kiteschool for solotravellers or those who just want to leran Kitesurfing. Lee and his instructors are really nice and helpful guys and welcomed me with open arms. In addition, they took me to the places and restaurants in Mui Ne and Phan Thiet where we had a good time and enjoyed the local food together. I want to go back soon!!!

Thank Samuel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ly N, Owner at Mr Lee Kitesurfing School, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

thanks Sam
for sure and hope that you will be back to muine
we are welcome you with big hangs :) hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

Unfortunately I hadn‘t much time in Mui Ne, so I tried kitesurfing for only one day. I really liked the openess and friendness that Lee and his team represent and I felt immediately welcome at their place. The kite lesson was really instructive and I always felt save. They saw your progress and didn‘t try to extend the lesson just to earn more money. So I would definetly recommend it :)

1  Thank V2385RSnathaliec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ly N, Owner at Mr Lee Kitesurfing School, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Hi again
well , am sure you can carry on some where
hope that we can see again in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

Great instructors and one of the few Vietnamese run schools on the beach. Fair prices and great service. Don’t let the typhoons this season put you off, Mr Lee is still going strong. Thoroughly recommend.

Thank Un11known
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mr Lee Kitesurfing School also viewed

 
Phan Thiet, Binh Thuan Province
Phan Thiet, Binh Thuan Province
 

Been to Mr Lee Kitesurfing School? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing