We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap, good location and rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Green Hill Resort & Spa
Ranked #61 of 122 Phan Thiet B&B and Inns
Reviewed 29 June 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights in June, paying $10 with aircon. I think it's more expensive in the high season. It's got a nice garden and they were building a swimming pool.

Rooms were good, bathroom was quite nice and bed was comfortable. The TV was really crap as you couldn't see much on the screen, it was very fuzzy. The laundry was also pretty expensive, 40,000d a kilo.

For the price we paid it was great, and I would recommend to others.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mollyhall8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank natali6821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vangreenhill, Director of Sales at Green Hill Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Марина К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Cairis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Juan Antonio d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: aucune chambre passez votre chemin
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sylvie r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Tanja E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phan Thiet hotels
13.8 mi away
Fiore Healthy Resort
Fiore Healthy Resort
#82 of 129 in Phan Thiet
91 reviews
12.3 mi away
Golden Coast Resort and Spa
Golden Coast Resort and Spa
#31 of 129 in Phan Thiet
88 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ocean Front Hotel
Ocean Front Hotel
#47 of 122 in Phan Thiet
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Thai Hoa Resort
Thai Hoa Resort
#22 of 122 in Phan Thiet
66 reviews
9.4 mi away
Blue Bay Mui Ne Resort & Spa
5.8 mi away
Pandanus Resort
Pandanus Resort
#1 of 24 in Mui Ne
699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Green Hill Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Green Hill Resort & Spa

Address: 121 Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, Ham Tien Ward, Phan Thiet, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Binh Thuan Province > Phan Thiet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 122 B&Bs / Inns in Phan Thiet
Price Range: £14 - £29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Green Hill Resort & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Resort located in the capital's center Resort-style but of a quiet village, rusticity, Lovely, friendly.. Bathroom space is wide open... where you can relax after hard working days. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Green Hill Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing