We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bedouin Garden Village
Nearby Hotels
US$105
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$299
US$281
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$421
US$310
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$267
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Al Qidra Hotel(Aqaba)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$44
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$92
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
73
97
54
33
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
97
54
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspublic beachbuy drinks and foodplace to meet fellow travellerssouth beachdiving centeramazing countrysea urchinsnice cityswimming poolcalm placenice poolsitting areastayed nights heresnorkeling gearbreakfast includedtaxi ridedive master
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2014

My short movie: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NShsqmlPuOQ
Very small rooms, small pool. So kind staff, and beautiful community places.
So much litter on beach, and many people on weekends. Sea is fantastic.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Szilvia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamal r, Owner at Bedouin Garden Village, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

thank u for your nice review,hope to serve u next time much better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014 via mobile

We escaped from Darna village, and found this amazing place' - all the staff were so nice towards us from the minute we stepped into their property :) and our room: 30jd with breakfast- great deal! Nice pool area , cozy place to smoke a shishapipe in the evening with a Bedouin area- and staff who do everything to make your stay the best! The staff are a mix between Indian , Jordanian, Asian ++ always very helpful and with a big smile! We would love to come back! Amy & Judith

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank liljapus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamal r, Owner at Bedouin Garden Village, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

we are so glad that u had good time here in garden village,i show your nice review to all my staff ,and they were very happy,
we are smiple hotel ,but your comments feel us a big resort.
hope we deserve your nice words,and sur next time we will serve u much nicer.
wish u great ,and joyfully years.. .eng.jamal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

I loved my stay at the Bedouin Garden. I was a female travelling solo and felt completely safe. The food was alright and the tents and pool provided some nice places to hangout at night or after dives. The rooms are basic but pretty comfortable. The only complaint I have is that that pillows were horrible. But it was a good stay overall at a very good price.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
Thank LydiaMak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamal r, Owner at Bedouin Garden Village, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

hi dear
thank u for nice review,hope we see u again ,and we make your trip more joyful.all best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

I travelled with my 2 kids and stayed here 2 nights. Nice triple room with 1 double bed and 1 single. bathroom has some problem with the toilet because people throw paper in it. But almost immediately they fixed it. Very nice service, helpful person at reception and friendly service in restaurant. The cold hibiscus is lovely. Swimming pool is nice and we preferred staying there instead of sunbathing on the beach with the jordan men whom keep staring at you. Very very lovely cosy corners, cosy decorated. Few times too long waiting to get food served , even 1 hour! The day we left we went eating next door in darna hotel and much better food there! more tastfull and not so long waiting. Tea in the thermos in bedouin garden village is really not good in the morning. everything is nice but kitchen and kitchen organisation can be much better. But staff is very nice!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank soniatravel69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamal r, Manager at Bedouin Garden Village, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

hi dear
thank u for nice review,hope we see u again ,and we make your trip more joyful.all best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

It's one of the worst places I've ever stayed. When I think that we paid around 50JD for this tiny, dirty and with smelly towels rooms, I get furious. This place is so kitsch. Moreover, the breakfast is so poor and of bad quality. We were very disappointed!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Polina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamal r, Manager at Bedouin Garden Village, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

hi dear
if sure u where in garden village,not in other bedouin village ,then we are very sorry for negatives u mentioned.next time sure we will improve our services,.
all best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews