We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Budget Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Mass Paradise Hotel
Ranked #28 of 41 Hotels in Aqaba
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Clean rooms, free WIFI, B'fast basic. Shower will flood the wash-room. 5-7 minutes walk to the beach. Although all the double rooms were sold out that day they gave us a triple room for the price of double room!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaywithanage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

The size of the room is really big, but it is not so clean... it's a new hotel but this is the way for them. Maybe it's ok for them. The breakfast is just coffee, te and pita with cheese and jelly. The neighborhood it is not so good, kind of darkness

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Sil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014 via mobile

No joke, my friend was robbed by the receptionist that was meant to be watching his bag. He was caught red handed after saying he didn't know where the items went, we demanded to go through his cupboard and found everything. The owner then was called by another worker and he started yelling at us in Arabic to get out, we said we were calling the police and he said "good". By the way, this was after the tried to charge us 50 JD at checkout when we were quoted 30 JD. Nightmare!! Bad location too!! Avoid at all costs!

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
9  Thank Shaelz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Great hotel , I will never forget the three days I spent at the hotel
the staff is very helpful,The rooms are clean and new furniture,
there in the room look on the sea .
i have discovered during my stay at hotel it is new open, so everything is just new in hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank waheeb75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

i have been to many types of hotels in many countries, but this hotel by far the worst hotel i have been ever to. the room was very bad, even the bed covers they didn't change, even the bathroom after telling them to clean, still they didn't clean. this hotel doesn't worth a penny. i ended up sleeping in my tent inside the room.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Hamzeh N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tamara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Miguemex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aqaba hotels
0 mi away
Baraka Al Aqaba Hotel Suites
0 mi away
Dweik 2
Dweik 2
#24 of 41 in Aqaba
25 reviews
0 mi away
Bedouin Moon Village
Bedouin Moon Village
#15 of 41 in Aqaba
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Cedar Hotel
Cedar Hotel
#6 of 41 in Aqaba
226 reviews
0.4 mi away
Al Qidra Hotel
Al Qidra Hotel
#7 of 41 in Aqaba
501 reviews
0.5 mi away
My Hotel Aqaba
My Hotel Aqaba
#30 of 41 in Aqaba
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mass Paradise Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mass Paradise Hotel

Address: Behind Al Rouwaq Souq,, Aqaba 25252, Jordan
Region: Jordan > Al Aqabah Governorate > Aqaba
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 41 Hotels in Aqaba
Price Range: £23 - £40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Mass Paradise Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mass Paradise Hotel is located in the center of the city of Aqaba and on commercial after only 5 minutes from the sea.You can enjoy the sea view from one of the hotel balconies that fascinates the magnificent scenery of the sea and the mountain together.Hotel rooms have been processed very carefully to guarantee you a comfortable stay and happy with the best and latest technologies, which we fou ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Mass Paradise Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing