We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, but you have to pay for 4 years old child.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Super Hotel Kushiro
Ranked #15 of 48 Hotels / Ryokan in Kushiro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Everything modern and advance. The hot spring is shared by men and women by turns. Unlike other hotels in Hokaido, each client have to his own fee, even he shares the same big bed with his parents. The 3-person room with 2-layer beds is quite big, but I still paid for another single room for my 4-year-old boy when I checked-in in Jan. 2014, I wish I knew this in their website in advance. Anyway, enjoy the breakfast and simple, restored hot spring from inner Hokaido.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
Thank AlbusHuang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (75)
There are newer reviews for Super Hotel Kushiro
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 11 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2013

I always enjoy staying at Super hotel which is clean, convenient and includes breakfast. I particularly like this one as they have freshly baked bread!!! So I highly recommend this hotel. Staffs are friendly and can speak English too. Most of all, great location. There's 1 thing I wish they could improve though, free parking please~~~~~

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2013

This hotel is a wee walk from JR station, but OK as long as your bag has wheels. There is no free wifi, and nowhere to put bags in the room. But it was clean and efficient and we could choose our own pillows. The staff were friendly and spoke English. Breakfast was filling. There is a Lawsons just round the corner and a little department store near the station.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tui12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
151
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank cheepyon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank takashi a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ぶらり一人旅
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kushiro hotels
Super Hotel Kushiroekimae
#10 of 48 in Kushiro
101 reviews
Comfort Hotel Kushiro
#11 of 48 in Kushiro
131 reviews
Akanko Onsen
La Vista Kushirogawa
La Vista Kushirogawa
#1 of 48 in Kushiro
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Kushiro Station
Hotel Paco Kushiro
Hotel Paco Kushiro
#18 of 48 in Kushiro
105 reviews
Kushiro Station
Kushiro Prince Hotel
Kushiro Prince Hotel
#12 of 48 in Kushiro
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super Hotel Kushiro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super Hotel Kushiro

Address: 11-1-1 Kurogane-cho, Kushiro 085-0018, Hokkaido
Region: Japan > Hokkaido > Kushiro > Kushiro Station
Amenities:
Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Kushiro
Price Range: £38 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rakuten so you can book your Super Hotel Kushiro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Hotel Kushiro Japan - Hokkaido

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing