We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
£43
Fully refundable before Sat, 16 Mar
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveller rating
88
262
166
35
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
88
262
166
35
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aeon mall shuttle bus convenience store toilet amenities fitness room jr train station free shuttle service comfortable stay non smoking room avanti tokyo flight english hairdryer hilton
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 566 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2018

The hotel location is good compare to those i have stayed near the Narita airport. International Garden Hotel Narita situated near to Narita Town and with great convenience. Hotel also provide free shuttle to Narita Town and also to Aeon Mall with certain schedule.
Although the room is a bit small, but it provide all the basic amenities. The bed is good and comfortable.
I will come back to this hotel whenever I come to Narita.

Room tip: All rooms are ok as the hotel building is on it's own
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ongkj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Hotel has shuttle bus which arrives every 20 minutes.
Time to travel between airport and hotel is 20 minutes ...unless there are stops for other hotels first like Hilton.
Staffs are nice...but I didn' t have a chance to test food.
Although it's quite old, but the maintenance is acceptable.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank namcyc2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

We were looking for a hotel in Narita and ended up booking the International Garden Hotel. Although the design and furnitures of the room are a bit outdated, the location is great, the rooms are spotless clean, service is top and interaction with the staff was always pleasant. It’s very easy to go around as a number of complimentary shuttle services are offered, including free shuttle to the airport! The shuttle is very reliable and on time, the bus drivers also assist with your luggage which was truly appreciated!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank LH783
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

This hotel 15min drive from the international airport Narita.hotel offers you the best comfortable large room with all the facilities that you expect! rooms are clean and non-smoking. Restaurant offers the best food in town and the friendly staff will help you at anytime! Close by there a mini mart 24/7 and so convenient.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank nissakac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

I stay at the international Garden every time I go to Narita. It's a safe bet and you will not be disappointed.
Like any other hotel it needs some improvement but overall it meets my expectations. The staff is nice and welcoming, the facilities are spacious and clean. The whole overall feel of the hotel is a little retro which captures a very unique Japanese touch. The rooms are clean, and the nightstand has lights control for the whole room in a build in console also equipped with a radio and alarm clock (probably my favorite part of the stay, you'll see why)
There is a money exchange machine at the lobby, easy to use.
The food at the hotel is not my personal favorite, but there's plenty to eat downtown where you can choose to walk to or take the hotel shuttle. The bus will drop you off at the train station where you can take a ride to Tokyo if need be.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank michaelanchia2992
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews