We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely a Beautiful Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Sky Court Narita
Ranked #23 of 30 Hotels / Ryokan in Narita
Reviewed 21 February 2011

This hotel was found by my agent and i was sooo thrilled to stay there. The first thing i notice when i went to my room how SUPER clean it was. They even give you a night rob to wear folded sooo neatly on the bed and sleepers on the floor.. When i was ready to go to bed i pulled back the covers and i was almost blinded by how super clean white the sheets was. LoL. I was really impress. They give u tooth brush and paste and if u like tea it has its own tea pot and tea bags to go with it. You can also tidy up the room with a freshener. The bath room is the cutest i have ever seen. very very clean. You have a TV and a mini refrigerator The staff are soo nice and very respective. Even the maid stopped her work just to greet you.The price is is super for all this. you cant go wrong with Sky Court Narita.Absolutely a Beautiful Place to Stay.I will be back.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Darren078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (179)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 28 of 179 reviews

Reviewed 13 January 2011

I recommend this hotel for backpackers and students. The price is reasonable.Staffs are super nice. Room is clean and neat. Although I already read lots of complaints about how small the room is, I still find it perfectly fine. My room DOES NOT smell only of smoke, to be honest. I think this is the only hotel offering you free internet access. The rental modem during my stay was free of charge. It is alright after all

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank khanhdoan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2010

The main reason for my booking the hotel was because it's close to the hotel and we had an early flight. So here are the good and bad things about this place

Good things: Very cheap 5800 per night for 2 including breakfast, free shuttle to and from the airport, reasonable size for the room and had all necessary amenities, so it was worth my time and money. Breakfast was okay, not really delicious but enough options to satisfy your hunger.

Bad things: So maybe it was not the best hotel around, but you get what you pay for. Luckily, I booked the hotel way in advance and specified a non-smoking room so I did not have to deal with the smokey problem, but I agree that many people smoked in the hotel and especially in the lobby. But since I stayed there less than 10 hours, I could not complain much b/'c my room was okay.

Advice: Book it early and they have some very good deal. Don't stay at this hotel if you are thinking about exploring Tokyo, it's too far from the city.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lilliannguyen86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 12 September 2009

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 20 August 2009

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 June 2009

The first thing that greets you when you walk through the door is the stench of cigarette smoke, and it is not any better in the non smoking rooms. The bed was so lumpy that I almost rolled out of bed and onto the floor. The location is ordinary, there is absolutely nothing to see nearby. I know that it is only supposed to be a transit hotel, but there is nothing execept for ugly housing close by. You can honestly do better with a bit of research. Just don't bother with this one.

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mcdau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2009

a bit away from the action but a nice buffet breakfast and great staff all you need

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Narita hotels
3 mi away
Narita Gateway Hotel
Narita Gateway Hotel
#10 of 30 in Narita
518 reviews
4.4 mi away
The Hedistar Hotel Narita
5.1 mi away
Narita U-city Hotel
Narita U-city Hotel
#14 of 30 in Narita
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Marroad International Hotel Narita Airport
1.5 mi away
Toyoko Inn Narita Airport
4.8 mi away
Comfort Hotel Narita
Comfort Hotel Narita
#13 of 30 in Narita
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sky Court Narita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sky Court Narita

Address: 161 Shinden, Narita 287-0224, Chiba Prefecture
Region: Japan > Kanto > Chiba Prefecture > Narita
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 30 Hotels / Ryokan in Narita
Price Range: £33 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Sky Court Narita 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, JAPANiCAN, Rakuten, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Sky Court Narita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing