We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 20:00
Private Yokohama Tour - History, Culture and Food
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
£256.72
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Yokohama Red Brick Warehouse
from £158.73
More Info
from £95.24
More Info
from £26.98
More Info
Reviews (2,387)
Filter reviews
2,387 results
Traveller rating
575
1,189
555
55
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
575
1,189
555
55
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ice skating food court shopping shops converted restaurants souvenirs japan waterfront port
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
271 - 276 of 2,387 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2016

When I visited at the end of July, there was a weekend Hawaiian festival going on, so I never got the chance to explore Warehouse 1 due to the crowds everywhere. I did visit Warehouse 2 to order take-out and dessert. The food court area seemed a bit more compacted for space than the other malls I visited on this trip, but that did seem to add a bit of charm to the place. Now, if it were not for the Hawaiian events going on that day, I think I could have given this a higher rating, had I been able to spend a bit more time on-site.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Khyron82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 August 2016

The well structured building seems like a school or college from outside. But the atmosphere is very nice and lovely inside. Lots of very high quality shops are arranged inside this beautiful building. I strongly recommend visiting this place.

Date of experience: July 2016
2  Thank Shince1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 August 2016

I popped in here toward the end of my visit in Japan and after I had bought souvenirs in Kyoto, Osaka and Tokyo. The collection here was impressive!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank hanlievanwyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

It is one of the greatest attraction in Yokohama, it is a warehouse were foreigners can enjoy buying souvenirs for their family and friends, the place is literally a red brick house. It is long and has second floor. There are restaurants as well.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank jeancondeza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Song go out of your way to go here. Lots of food shops and overpriced souvenirs for tourists. Nice European looking building.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank MaayanC_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews