We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Washlet nozzle unclean. Goyachanpuru too saltish.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Rasso Abiyanpana Ishigaki Jima
Ranked #16 of 37 Hotels / Ryokan in Ishigaki
Reviewed 24 April 2013

Mozuku good. Happy breakfast thanks to extra helpings of it & blanched moyashi Helpful receptionist friendly advice on choosing restaurants. Bedmaking arranged mattress pad too low leaving uncomfortable 20 cm gap at head. I have habit of sleeping with my arm under my pillow and felt the gap unevenness.

Room Tip: Double room bed is inadequate for average sized couple. But twin deluxe will be higher priced.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rubberunethical
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルラッソアビアンパナ石垣島, FRONT at Hotel Rasso Abiyanpana Ishigaki Jima, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2016

Thank you for your reviews.
I'm afraid that my expressions may be rude or hard to read, because I'm not good at English. Thanks for your understanding.
I'm glad pleased me a breakfast. Matter of the beds was sorry.
We look forward to again Coming.
Hotel rasso abiyanpana fronto staff Watanabe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (134)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 15 of 134 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: どの部屋も同じ印象です。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ギン
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank karalau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank 酔うちゃん
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 1024yosu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank チョビ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank KARA3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ishigaki hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel East China Sea
Hotel East China Sea
#11 of 37 in Ishigaki
373 reviews
1.7 mi away
Resort In Rasso Ishigaki
Resort In Rasso Ishigaki
#20 of 37 in Ishigaki
121 reviews
0.5 mi away
ART HOTEL Ishigakijima
ART HOTEL Ishigakijima
#6 of 37 in Ishigaki
831 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Vessel Hotel Ishigaki Island
0.2 mi away
Ishigakijima Hotel cucule
Ishigakijima Hotel cucule
#4 of 37 in Ishigaki
303 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
#18 of 37 in Ishigaki
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rasso Abiyanpana Ishigaki Jima? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rasso Abiyanpana Ishigaki Jima

Address: 40-1 Ishigaki, Ishigaki 907-0023, Okinawa Prefecture (Formerly Hotel Abiyanpana Ishigaki Jima)
Region: Japan > Kyushu-Okinawa > Okinawa Prefecture > Ishigaki
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 37 Hotels / Ryokan in Ishigaki
Price Range: £38 - £94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Rasso Abiyanpana Ishigaki Jima 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, Rakuten, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Rasso Abiyanpana Ishigaki Jima reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Rasso Abiyanpana Ishigaki Jima Japan - Okinawa Prefecture

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing