We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Central location with some room issues”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street
Ranked #9 of 112 Hotels / Ryokan in Naha
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 June 2011

First time in Naha and colleagues booked the hotel, so I don't know how it compares to other hotels in town. Warm welcome from the friendly staff at the desk and restaurant. We enjoyed breakfast and dinner there. Breakfast was typically Japanese, but with many Okinawan ingredients. Dinner menu was essentially Italian, but had small touches of Japanese ingredients, such as seaweed and shiso.

Rooms are spotlessly clean and sizable enough, but dated. Bathrooms are quite cramped. Shower and bath are separated in a setup I found odd and inconvenient, though to be fair, I'm accustomed to hotels in the West. Location was very convenient.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank xeno111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (315)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 27 of 315 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2010

Located in the central place in Naha and very convenient to go anywhere.
( I did not need to use taxi in going back )
The hotel staffs were very kind and flexible.
The room was much wider than ones of the business hotels in the near hotel.
The free in-room internet service was free.
The bath tube and the washing space were separated and the amenities were wonderful!
In addition, the restaurant there was fantastic.
The room charge was so reasonable that I can recommend this hotel very much.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ryo358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank yunyun22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank Emiko N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルパームロイヤルNAHA, 広報担当マネージャー at Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank S1410ZRdavec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルパームロイヤルNAHA, 広報担当マネージャー at Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank panpukin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルパームロイヤルNAHA, 広報担当マネージャー at Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 牧志駅近くで空港からのアクセスよい
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 文生 麻
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルパームロイヤルNAHA, 広報担当マネージャー at Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naha hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Ocean
Hotel Ocean
#2 of 112 in Naha
449 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Rocore Naha
Hotel Rocore Naha
#4 of 112 in Naha
700 reviews
0.9 mi away
Naha Tokyu REI Hotel
Naha Tokyu REI Hotel
#6 of 112 in Naha
594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Naha Kokusaidori
0.2 mi away
Hotel JAL City Naha
1 mi away
Double Tree by Hilton Hotel Naha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street

Address: 3-9-10 Makishi, Naha 900-0013, Okinawa Prefecture
Phone Number:
Region: Japan > Kyushu-Okinawa > Okinawa Prefecture > Naha
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Business Hotel in Naha
Price Range: £48 - £133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street 3*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, JAPANiCAN, Agoda, Rakuten, KNT-CT Holdings Co.,Ltd.(YOKOSO Japan), Ctrip TA, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street Okinawa Prefecture

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing