We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
7
29
27
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
29
27
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2017

這家酒店距離瓦町駅不到2分鐘的步行路程。從高松機場,您可以直接從機場巴士到達,非常方便。與JR車站區相比,我覺得這個瓦町有更多的事情和吃飯的地方。到達JR車站,只需要10分鐘的電車從瓦町駅兩站。

對於酒店本身,它位於瓦町區一個安靜的區域,窗戶提供良好的隔音效果。街道拐角處有一個24小時便利店7-11。接待處在二樓,因此如果你正在攜帶很多行李進行登記,最好使用電梯隱藏的停車場。

對於房間,它像其他APA連鎖酒店一樣超小。浴室比我住在東京的浴室還要小,我甚至不能在淋浴間移動。房間管家是超級好,她讓我的房間超級好。此外,客房還配有獨立空調,以便我可以方便地控制房間的溫度。

This hotel is situated within a 2 minute walk from the Kawaramachi station. From the takamatsu airport, it can be reached directly from the airport bus and very convenience. Compared to JR station area, I think the kawaramachi station has more happenings and eating places. To reach the JR station, it only takes 10 minutes by the tram from Kawaramachi station for two stations.

For the hotel itself, it is situated at a quiet area of kawaramachi area and the windows provide good sound isolation. There is a 24hour convenience shop 7-11 just at the corner of the street. The reception is at the second floor, therefore if you are carrying a lot of luggage for checking in, it is better to use the lift hidden hehind the car park.

For the room, it is super small as expected as other APA hotel chains. The bathroom is even smaller than the one I stayed in Tokyo.. which I can't even move in the shower. The room housekeeper is super nice and she made my room super well. Also the room is with individual air conditioning so that i can easily control the temperature of the room.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KYROS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

I stayed with husband at the standard room with a double bed for one night during our trip. The hotel is very closed to the station and with many restaurants around. The room is quite small but very clean and very well facilitated.
Hair dryer, TV, electronic kettle, pajama, etc... are all there. Amenities include toothbrush, toothpaste, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, body wash sponge, shower cap, shaver....far than enough for us.

Great for travelers who are looking for the best convenience.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Stephanie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

To be honest, I chose this place for the price, and that was a good surprise: well equipped bedroom ( supposed to be for smokers but no smell ), tiny but I have a tiny apartment in Paris so I was not disoriented by the small space, the only corner maybe in need of a refurbishment is the bathroom.
Close to a train station and foot distance from Ritsurin gardens.

Date of stay: October 2016
Thank pascaldominique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

I think this hotel was geared for Japanese business travelers -- the room was really small but very well laid out. I could reach nearly everything without moving a step! It was also very clean. The lobby is up one flight from the ground, so not good for anyone needing assistance with stairs.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2015

Very good value hotel in the center of Takamatsu.
Pros:
-5 minutes' walk from Kawaramachi station (where airport bus drops you off)
-Located very close to plenty of restaurants
-Included breakfast is good and offers plenty of options
-Fast, free WiFi throughout the hotel with no limit on devices
-Comfortable beds (soft)
-Lovely staff (super helpful)
-There are two bikes available for use and staff were super quick to help me get one from the garage

Cons:
-Rooms that face the railroad tracks are a little noisy when the train goes by. If you are a light sleeper, get a room facing away from the railroad tracks.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crosby372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews