We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poor quality budget hotel”
Review of Hotel Time

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Time
Ranked #82 of 109 Hotels in Johor Bahru
Reviewed 23 December 2012 via mobile

Checked in on 22 Dec. The bed sheets are not clean and torn. A thrown receipt was found in the closet. Feedback to the reception about 1130 pm, he said this a budget hotel and that is the quality you will get. He also mentioned we are the only ones who complained. They don't take feedback seriously

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank SgReview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 16 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2011

we ask for toilet roll which was never send to us during our 1st stay from 31 may to 3 june and during our 2nd stay 4june to 6june we found that there is a shortage of 1 pillow and i called twice to the reception and the room service only attended to us only 2 hourse later.....

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank limbei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simos P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Thank Tommy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank 748mirellat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank nicetripsurabaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Johor Bahru hotels
1.5 mi away
Elmark Hotel
Elmark Hotel
#32 of 109 in Johor Bahru
10 reviews
5.4 mi away
No photo provided
Li Garden Hotel
#48 of 109 in Johor Bahru
1 reviews
4.2 mi away
Zen Zeng Hotel
Zen Zeng Hotel
#57 of 109 in Johor Bahru
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Silka Johor Bahru
Silka Johor Bahru
#29 of 109 in Johor Bahru
383 reviews
2.8 mi away
Grand Hallmark Hotel
Grand Hallmark Hotel
#68 of 109 in Johor Bahru
35 reviews
7.1 mi away
JB City Hotel
JB City Hotel
#54 of 109 in Johor Bahru
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Time? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Time

Address: 15 Jalan Permas 10, Johor Bahru 81750, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Johor > Johor Bahru District > Johor Bahru
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #82 of 109 Hotels in Johor Bahru
Price Range: £8 - £18 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Time 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Time is located 30 minutes from the Senai International Airport at Johor Bahru, Malaysia. It offers 38 air-conditioned rooms, all of which have cable TV, Internet connection, a coffee/tea maker, and telephone. Some of its amenities include laundry service, wake-up call, and room service as well. While staying here, you can visit some interesting places like Bangunan Sultan Ibrahim, Sultan Iskandar Complex, and Istana Pasir Pelangi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Ctrip TA and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Time reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing