We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11@Century Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sawadee Spa Hotel(Johor Bahru)
View Hotel
KSL Hotel & Resort(Johor Bahru)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mutiara Johor Bahru(Johor Bahru)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grand Paragon(Johor Bahru)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Shiki(Johor Bahru)
View Hotel
New York Hotel(Johor Bahru)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
6
41
72
45
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
41
72
45
40
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Strategic location at Johor Bahru "hotspot", another option to be available other than KSL city which typically crowded and compact with group tourist.

Price are affordable to couple and room are comfort and okay. Another best option available to public if KSL was fully occupied. I would also suggest they need to increase their variety during breakfast time, and I can see some table was empty when I was there.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank XavierSimTzeKeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Stained linen. Stained duvet. Pillocases have holes. No bed protector/pillow protector. Never washed their duvets. Stay away from this hotel at all costs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank earosl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Stayed one night in this hotel. The reason we picked this hotel because it is opposite the KSL City Mall, nearby Holiday Plaza and 10 mins by Taxi from the Larkin Bus Station (RM10), about 45 mins to airport by Taxi (RM40 - RM 50). The hotel room design is quite nice, the morning breakfast provided with the room is quite good and plenty. Housekeeping need improvement (hotel room cleanliness is average minus) and hotel facilities need better upkeep and maintenance for this kind of hotel pricing. Can find plenty of food around the Hotel. I booked directly via telephone without deposit, was given a booking number and have no problem checking-in and out. We stayed in family room for 3, room size is more than reasonable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GST_Malaysia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Stayed for 3D2N in March 2014.

Reasonable price for a comfortable fairly clean room and filling breakfast.

Dull and dark room that will only make me stay the most for 2 nights.

For short stays where you will be out most of the time, i will recommend staying here. It will be more worth it than KSL.

Room Tip: Get a room away from the Pub ! Very noisy at night. Music ends at 3am !!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Imran M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

This is our first time at the this hotel. The best part of this hotel is location. It is just crossing of one road to get to City Shopping Center. Rooms are clean,big abd comfortable for the price we paid. Bed is quite,nice however the floor was a bit greasy. Toilet is huge but there wad no light in the shower area. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. All in all good hotel with good location

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank latharsevasinga... s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews