We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Minimum Service”
Review of Naza Johor Bahru

Naza Johor Bahru
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Johor Bahru
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Naza Johor Bahru
Ranked #85 of 109 Hotels in Johor Bahru
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 14 January 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
There are newer reviews for Naza Johor Bahru
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 27 reviews

An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 6 January 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 January 2010

No other words to describe this hotel. Very poor service during the check-in which spoiled our moods. The staff not well trained and act very unprofessional thus make you thinking twice to spend your money here. View not good and the room smell like fish. Very disappointed as the hotel already change its brand name to Naza Talyya.

The breakfast however lots of variety but too late as we already decided to move to another hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ajaex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 5 January 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 4 January 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 16 December 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 5 November 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Johor Bahru hotels
0.4 mi away
Grand Belllo Hotel JBCC
Grand Belllo Hotel JBCC
#18 of 109 in Johor Bahru
24 reviews
0.3 mi away
Insta Hotel
Insta Hotel
#36 of 109 in Johor Bahru
34 reviews
0.9 mi away
V3 Hotel - Nusajaya
V3 Hotel - Nusajaya
#57 of 109 in Johor Bahru
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Baguss City Hotel Sdn Bhd
Baguss City Hotel Sdn Bhd
#58 of 109 in Johor Bahru
36 reviews
0.7 mi away
Tropical Inn Johor Bahru
Tropical Inn Johor Bahru
#72 of 109 in Johor Bahru
72 reviews
0.8 mi away
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Johor Bahru
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naza Johor Bahru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naza Johor Bahru

Address: 17 Jalan Tenteram | Tanjung Puteri, Johor Bahru 80300, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Johor > Johor Bahru District > Johor Bahru
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #85 of 109 Hotels in Johor Bahru
Price Range: £35 - £35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 134
Also Known As:
Naza Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing