We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Location!”

V Integrated Wellness
Ranked #1 of 34 Spas & Wellness in Langkawi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: The V Integrated Wellness is a high quality whole person approach in Spa & Wellness, holistic therapies, beauty treatments, fitness classes, healthy cuisine, educational & lifestyle workshops and retreats for body and soul. We strive to help you attain wellness at all levels for a more conscious way of living. Inspired by the ‘Tree of Life’, an ancient metaphor for interconnectedness of all life,V Integrated Wellness provides innovative and integrative tools to support healing, rejuvenation and learning for long term healthto cultivate your life force ‘Chi’.
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

We visited V Integrated Wellness for a couples massage. It was a beautiful spa on top of a hill with a magnificent view! The staff were very friendly and the massage was extremely relaxing. The only thing wrong was that there was lots of Mosquitos and we ended up with lots of bites, also had to wait to start our massage because a monkey had got into the room and trashed it! We found this amusing and it was no big deal. I would definitely go back again!

Thank Apryke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasvinder2012, Manager at V Integrated Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2014

Dear yuliya s,

Thank you for the review and feedback on the mosquitoes. We will certainly take necessary measures to ensure that our guests are comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (192)
There are newer reviews for V Integrated Wellness
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

131 - 135 of 192 reviews

Reviewed 6 May 2014

Whilst at The Andaman I had a Sea Salt Scrub with my girlfriend. We had a wonderful, relaxing time. The outside shower to wash off the scrub was very tranquil, loved every bit of it.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Roslyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasvinder2012, Manager at V Integrated Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Dear Roslyn,

Thank you for your generous review of V Botanical Spa. We are glad that you and your grilfriend enjoyed your spa treatments especially the sea salt scrub. Do join our facebook page for daily motivation and inspiration on wellnes and health.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

My son and I have multiple Spa treatments when we stayed at the Andaman resort and we highly recommend the Spa as a 'must do!' We were treated with respect and dignity during our various sessions of massage, yoga and a facial. Amazing view and ambiance. Definitely go again one day.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank scrappatchjen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasvinder2012, Manager at V Integrated Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Dear Scrapparchjen,

Thank you for your generous review of V Botanical Spa. We are glad that you and your son enjoyed your spa treatments, yoga and facial. We also highly appreciate your "must do" recomendations. Do join our facebook page for daily motivation and inspiration on wellnes and health.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We were lucky enough to enjoy a "Twilight delight" package in one of their ocean villas during the hours of sunset and it was just a great experience. The setting itself is enough to gush about, with breath taking views in an open air village on a hill in the middle of the lush rainforest. The treatment was very relaxing except for some of the animal calls that would surprise us once in a while but it was really spectacular. However for this package you do get dinner included, please make sure that the spa has reserved a table for you at the restaurant or else you may get stuck waiting.

We did yoga another day with the yoga master Ekraj, he taught us a lot of stretches that I have never done in any of my yoga practises. They were basic but helpful. He also spent time discussing some key principals of health and wellness. It was very insightful and we were disappointed that we had such limited time or else we would have booked another session with him. Namaste

Thank Vong_Choice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasvinder2012, Manager at V Integrated Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Dear Vong _ Choice,

Thank you for your generous review of V Botanical Spa. Your comments has provided us valuble feedback to improve our level of service.

We are glad that you and you partner enjoy your spa treatments and yoga. You can join our facebook page for daily motivation and inspiration on wellnes and health.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

I really enjoyed my yoga and meditation session. But what was disappointing was, the resort did not provide manual or written instructions to continue the practice when my holiday ends.

I had been to other wellness resorts and they had provided the manuals after the session.

If the resort had also provided the manuals it would have been very good.

1  Thank joycewong2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasvinder2012, Manager at V Integrated Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Dear Jocyewong2014,

Thank you for your valueable feed back on the yoga session. We will certainly consider providing yoga notes in future.

We are glad that you enjoyed your yoga sessions. Do join our facebook page for daily motivation and inspiration on wellnes and health.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed V Integrated Wellness also viewed

Langkawi, Langkawi District
Langkawi, Langkawi District
 
Langkawi, Langkawi District
Langkawi, Langkawi District
 

Been to V Integrated Wellness? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing