We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Langkawi Parasailing Sensation - Double Flyers
13

Book in advance
from
£88.11
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Naam Adventure
from £88.11
More Info
from £49.14
More Info
from £54.22
More Info
from £144.03
More Info
Reviews (897)
Filter reviews
897 results
Traveller rating
767
82
25
7
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
767
82
25
7
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset cruise life jackets boat island malaysia package jetty
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 897 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2019 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend went on this trip yesterday. The captain Aril, crew Anne and F.A.B. afiq were amazing. We recommend this trip highly.

Date of experience: January 2019
2  Thank 391tommyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAAM_GROUP, Guest Relations Manager at Naam Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2019

Dear 391tommyh,

Greetings from Naam Cruise !! Thank you for your review and its great to know your adventure with us was smooth sailing !! Glad that you and your girlfriend had a good time and thank you also for your mention of Aril, Anne and Afiq. We are sure to pass on your comments to them. Thank you for choosing Naam Cruise and we look forward to more great adventures with you again soon !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2019 via mobile

i think this is the best sunset trip that i ever had!
From the beginning until the end everything was smooth and perfect.
Their land staff until their boat crew is having a good service and always with smile especially Syahida,Irfan,Rosley,Bella & Nuri.
Definitely i will book another trip with them.

Thanks Naam Adventure for the amazing trip!

Date of experience: January 2019
2  Thank Mir1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAAM_GROUP, Guest Relations Manager at Naam Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2019

Dear Mir1989,

Thank you for you lovely review and thank you for choosing Naam Cruise !! We're happy to know you had a fabulous time onboard. Thank you also for your mention of of our crew and of Syahida, Irfan, Rosley, Bella and Nuri in particular. We will pass on your comments to them. Thanks also for your recommendations and we hope to see you again onboard soon !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2019 via mobile

Great experience with Naam Adventure! Thumbs up!

Thanks to Ms Aishwa, we had a good impression even before our trip to Langkawi.
She was so prompt and accommodating in replying to our enquiries and request for change of date.

Despite the little hiccup before our Shared Sunset Boat, the staff saved our day by providing us with great service from the pickup to the ride itself. We totally enjoyed our time on board, with a stunning upclose view of the sun.

We took up the Silver Package and Double Parasailing on the second day. We enjoyed and loved all the water activities, especially parasailing!
We were so glad we chose to do our water activities with Naam Adventure as all the activities were conducted on their private island hence, we get to have the activities in comfort, in style and in our own timing and pace.

We also used the Private Transfer service which made our traveling so easy. The driver was friendly and accommodating enough to drop us at a mall further than our hotel.

Thank you to the friendly and helpful Managers and Staff who made us feel so comfortable throughout our time there.

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank lyn_peace
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAAM_GROUP, Guest Relations Manager at Naam Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2019

Dear lyn_peace,

Greetings from Naam and A Happy New Year to you !!

Thank you for your fabulous review and we're glad you were able to usher in the New Year with a great holiday with us in Langkawi. And thank you also for your comments on Aishwa and the team. We are sure to pass on your kind words to them !!

We thank you for choosing our services and we look forward to having you with us again soon !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2019

One of the best place to do the water activity. They welcomed us with a drink and gave all the instructions before starting the activity. Then they took us in a ferry for a double flyer parasailing activity. It was simply wow. They ensure 100% on our safety as well as our enjoyment. Then we went for Jet skiing activity. Although this was our first time the guide took us care in a great way. I stopped so many times but still they waited very patiently. At first i was slow then i came to know about the driving and did well. We went to Eagle feeding area, fish farm, trekking place, white sand beautiful island and saw the island of crocodile shape, pregnant woman shape, wolf shape. It was an amazing experience of our life.Tips for Naam: Please keep a photographer who can capture our best moments and give us as a memory. Although we took pictures but it will be nice if you people capture the perfect candid shot and gift us. Include it in the existing activity cost itself. Don't keep it as optional.Tips for travelers: Please dont forget your sunglasses and sun scream. Those are the life savers more than the life jackets. lol . :D Happy sailing..!! :-)

Date of experience: December 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Raj_Traveller_001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAAM_GROUP, Guest Relations Manager at Naam Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Naam and Paradise 101 !!

Thank you for your review and it's great to read all the exciting things you did during your time with us in Langkawi !! We're happy you had a total guest experience with our watersports team. As for the Sea Osprey which is a parasailing vessel, this is to ensure that our guests do not get wet while taking off and landing during the parasailing activity. We're glad you enjoyed that ! We find that our guests really enjoy the safety of this hydraulic parasailing boat.
We will also look into your recommendation for a photographer in the package. Thank you for choosing our services, it was a pleasure to have you with us. We also would like to wish you a Happy New Year and we look forward to having you with us again soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2019

Spent half of day at Paradise 101 island, did not expect much at first due to the cheap rate. Got the silver package at about $60SGD which included jetski, banana boat, Kayaking and many other activities. Ended the day with a free cocktail at their mini bar. It was a great experience.

Date of experience: December 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Chee95
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAAM_GROUP, Guest Relations Manager at Naam Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2019

Dear Chee_95,

Greetings from Paradise 101 !!

Thank you for your review, glad you had a great time with us at Paradise. We truly look forward to seeing more of you and here's the team at Paradise wishing you a great New Year !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews