We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Langkawi Parasailing Sensation - Double Flyers
13

Book in advance
from
£88.11
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Naam Adventure
from £88.11
More Info
from £49.14
More Info
from £54.22
More Info
from £144.03
More Info
Reviews (897)
Filter reviews
897 results
Traveller rating
767
82
25
7
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
767
82
25
7
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset cruise life jackets boat island malaysia package jetty
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 897 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2019

We booked their parasailing experience and thoroughly enjoyed it. They were very professional, friendly and accommodating. They also recorded the experience for us in video and pictures, which they gave to us. Would recommend to those want to do parasailing in Langkawi.

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Mizna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAAM_GROUP, Guest Relations Manager at Naam Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2019

Dear Mizna D.

Thank you for your review. We're glad to know you've had a wonderful parasailing experience with us. Its also great that you are able to record and have a memory of yourself soaring high up in the sky and looking down at the spectacular sea below. We pride ourselves on ensuring that safety is above everything else on our Sea Osprey - the parasailing winch boat where you're able to take off and land on the parasailing boat. We do hope you will return for another exhiliarating parasailing adventure with us !! We'd also like to thank you for choosing our watersports company and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2019 via mobile

We had a wonderful time on the cruise! The staff were absolutely fantastic. The atmosphere was relaxed and carefree, while taking into consideration what each of the guests wanted to do. The buffet dinner was delicious and there were plenty of drinks! Remember to pack your swimwear when you go! The water is beautiful!

3  Thank 001jade001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAAM_GROUP, Guest Relations Manager at Naam Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2019

Dear 001jade001,

Greetings from Naam Cruise!

Thank you for your review. It's good to hear you had a wonderful time onboard. Hope you had a glimpse of the spectacular sunset too !! We're glad everything was up to your expectation, thank you for joining us and we look forward to having you back with us again soon to enjoy more of what we have to offer ! All the best from Team Naam !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2019

Lots of potential but fell short on atmosphere. Arrived at 10.30 am with 4 other guests and was immediately escorted to activities. Once done it was your time and a boat arrived with one family. The singer started sounded like karaoke for the 10 guests. I was trying to get some sun but it was very shady with all the trees.

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Selina Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAAM_GROUP, Guest Relations Manager at Naam Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2019



Dear Dream48521613387,

We have read your feedback and needed a bit of time to run a checklist on the things you had mentioned. We’d like to start with the weather during your time of visit to Paradise where the entire week was cloudy with an overcast sky. We do understand that the bright midday sun would be ideal for photography but there was nothing much we could about the weather. The trees are really necessary on the island as they provide a cool shade for guests to relax on the deck chairs. However we do have a stretch of beachfront for sunbathing which is quite a distance away from the trees. As for the live band, the musicians perform from 1pm to 3pm and 7.30pm to 9.30pm, not throughout the day just so the guests can enjoy some entertainment while they unwind and relax. And if you’re booked for a package of activities for a couple of hours, our skipper would have to manage the pick ups for yourself as well as the next subsequent group of guests. So far, we’ve had guests who were happy to spend time on the island and most were returnees. We do hope to see you back on Paradise again where we shall endeavour to make your visit a more memorable one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2019 via mobile

The concept is great but it lacked total atmosphere. I arrived with 4 others and we were the only ones there. You were then escorted to do the activities. After that it was your time to swim, eat, sunbake etc For me, I want the sun and the trees blocked it. I was the only person swimming. Then a few more people arrived and again they were escorted to do the activities. I did not order food. At any one time there were maybe 5-10 people. The solo artist sang and I thought I was in a karaoke bar! Staff were excellent and there were loads of them, too many.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Selina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 April 2019 via mobile

Let me start off with what’s important for me: SAFETY. They use brand new jet skis. I first went on a jet ski tour with NAAM in 2016 and it was PERFECT. In 2017, we came back to Langkawi and went on a tour with MegaWatersports (a different company) and it was terrible. At MegaWatersports, jet skis were old and 3 out of 6 jet skis broke down several times. NAAM use new jet skis, so they don’t have these problems. That’s the most important thing for me.
But it doesn’t stop there. They have the friendliest staff. They will go the extra mile for you. They brought a private picnic for us! I can only suspect that we were lucky and no other guests happened to have booked just our tour - because it was just my partner, me and two (!) guides from the company (who shared a jet ski). So it was an incredibly private experience. They probably can’t do this every time, but in our case they even dropped us off at the beach at our hotel, so we didn’t have to take the car back! They towed our jet skis back, imagine that! And then they had a driver deliver our belongings. This is hands down the best watersports company not only in Langkawi, but in the WORLD! I cannot praise them enough. Book them NOW - you will not regret it! This probably sounds like a paid review, but believe me, it’s not! They simply are AMAZING! Try for yourself.

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank MarvinMarvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NAAM_GROUP, Guest Relations Manager at Naam Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2019

Dear MarvinMarvin,

Greetings from Naam and Paradise 101 !!

Thank you for keeping us on your Langkawi's "must do" list for the 2nd time !! You're simply the best !! Seriously, thank you for trusting our committed team to take care of you during your holiday and watersport activities in Langkawi. We are glad you had a perfect time. We try to keep everything - our equipment, service and team - on top of things so our guests are always taken care of. We look forward to seeing you next year and the years after that !! Also, thank you so much for your review and for your kind support !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews