We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Expedia.com
£21
Fully refundable before Sat, 16 Mar
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
£12
Fully refundable before Wed, 13 Mar
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
54
81
22
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
54
81
22
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

What's good:
- Nice cosy clean room
- Clean bathroom & toilet
- Hot working shower
- Good size & relaxing common area
- Water dispenser & kitchenette added extra convenience & comfort
- Above all, a very helpful receptionist (short hair with specs) that made my stay not just good but great

What can be better:
- An extra pillow for each person
- A better tour agency

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pak_sowme
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

This is the second time we booked this hotel and it never failed us. It is very clean and spacious and well located in brinchang night markets on weekends. The staff was very helpful to change our dates initially after we booked.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Sherrystarfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

We have booked a triple room , the room is big enough and very clean but the shower in the toilet is hard to control ,the curtain in side the room is white and very sheer. There is washing machine and dryer in the public area.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Angela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 September 2016

First time staying at Snooze Hotel on Sunday night. Room is clean, a water dispenser at pantry area. One can make own drink as cups are provided too. Can borrow hair dryer from receptionist. It will be best if there is a plug beside dressing table. Breakfast nearby the hotel are plenty, just a few minutes walk.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sharon1T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 August 2016

The place is comfy and has a homely-feel to it. The rooms are named after Disney characters, they're clean and somewhat big. The area has tons of both breakfast and dinner places nearby. A taxi to Tana Rata costs 10RM (dont pay more).

There a washing-room where you can wash your clothes for 6.5RM pr. wash.

You check in at the store downstairs, but be aware that they close around 14-16, theres a phonenumber to call at the door.

dont miss the nightmarket during friday or saturday evenings, lovely streetfood. just 200m up the mainroad.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RDegnbol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews