We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
£21
Fully refundable before Sat, 16 Mar
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Helen C
Gloucester, United Kingdom
161120
Run by angels !
Review of Snooze Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Feb 2017via mobile
Centrally located in Brinchang. This is a cosy, homely place to stay. Very clean, with a good size bathroom and fantastic shower. Room size is big, plenty of room to spread out. Having the use of the washing machine and dryer is so helpful when you're travelling. And there's an iron as well. It's good value for money. But what really makes this place special is the staff. They are all so kind, helpful and smiley. Nothing is too much trouble for them 😊
Date of stay: February 2017Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£39
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
1.7 miles from Snooze Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £28
  • eDreams
1.7 miles from Snooze Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
2.4 miles from Snooze Hotel
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
0.1 miles from Snooze Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
0.2 miles from Snooze Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
0.2 miles from Snooze Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Double Room + 1
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
0.0 miles from Snooze Hotel
Free Wifi
Sam Jade Guest House
Priceline
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.2 miles from Snooze Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Double Room With Sharing Bathroom - King Bed
Priceline
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Trip.com
0.0 miles from Snooze Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Dome stay
Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
2.7 miles from Snooze Hotel
View more hotels in Brinchang
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
54
81
22
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
54
81
22
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

Its a very nice hotel...very recommended for family...the place is near cameron highland night market...the room is very clean...the water heater ia good...the front desk is very friendly...only yhe problem is parking...there is no private parking...u must search the public parking in front the hotel....but the hotel is very comfort

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kamaruzaman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

What's good:
- Nice cosy clean room
- Clean bathroom & toilet
- Hot working shower
- Good size & relaxing common area
- Water dispenser & kitchenette added extra convenience & comfort
- Above all, a very helpful receptionist (short hair with specs) that made my stay not just good but great

What can be better:
- An extra pillow for each person
- A better tour agency

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pak_sowme
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

This is the second time we booked this hotel and it never failed us. It is very clean and spacious and well located in brinchang night markets on weekends. The staff was very helpful to change our dates initially after we booked.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Sherrystarfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

We have booked a triple room , the room is big enough and very clean but the shower in the toilet is hard to control ,the curtain in side the room is white and very sheer. There is washing machine and dryer in the public area.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Angela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 September 2016

First time staying at Snooze Hotel on Sunday night. Room is clean, a water dispenser at pantry area. One can make own drink as cups are provided too. Can borrow hair dryer from receptionist. It will be best if there is a plug beside dressing table. Breakfast nearby the hotel are plenty, just a few minutes walk.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sharon1T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews