We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Greenlast Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$99
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$39
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Vistana Kuantan City Centre(Kuantan)
US$65
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$26
US$21
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mega View Hotel(Kuantan)(Great Value!)
US$37
US$27
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
E-Red Hotel(Kuantan)
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
2
4
5
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
4
5
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We go up to 4 people.we have chosen to stay in the White Berries Special Suite.The room has 2 queen bed and 1 single bed.Space in the room was satisfactory.The bathroom is clean and spacious.The room has 1 bar and lounge.Also have small fridge.We were very satisfied with the condition of the room and the rate for 1 night is also very cheap.If you are searching for a budget room but comfortable,I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.The position is located right in the heart of the city center is easy for you to go anywhere.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AnnaShahbudin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

I stayed here for 2 nights in the Daisy Standard room for RM89 per night. It's fair to say you get what you pay for. The room was clean and the workers were responsive to my request. Location of the hotel is strategic with restaurants and supermarkets within walking distance. However, it’s a shame that they do not provide breakfast. Overall, I’m satisfied with my stay in this hotel and will definitely come back again.

I would recommend this hotel to people who are looking for value for money accomodation in Kuantan.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ivanming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Had a good stay there. The hotel room wad clean and service was not bad. We could also get everywhere conveniently. The only con was no breakfast, however, there are many restaurants around it. All within walking distance. Will come back again.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kelly_ogli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013 via mobile

Basic, clean, air conditioned & with attached bathroom. You get equivalent value for the amount you pay. Only complain is the sound-proofing was horrible. We could hear the noise from the main road all night long. It felt as if you slept with the windows wide open.Bearable for a one nighter only.

Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank D_Jekyll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2011

This hotel is dirty and service is really bad ... the air cond was faulty ... complaints were made but not entertained ... discounts were promised to compensate for the inconvenience received yet they revoke the promise when we were checking out on Sunday... front desk was uncourteous and incompetent because he was rude and didn't know how to speak english ... we tried lodging a complaint to the higher management .. yet they tell us their manager is on break ... a hotel with NO MANAGER? when we asked for number of their manager (since he wasn't here) ... they refused to give and yet asked us to come back on Monday to complain (but we are tourist from Kuala Lumpur) .. its just stupid to even suggest us to come back on Monday. When we said we will complain online ... they told us to go ahead ... All in all if I was to rate this hotel ... it would be 1 STAR ... I SERIOUSLY DON'T RECOMMEND STAYING IN THIS HOTEL!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank elfend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews