We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
2
4
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
4
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

Had chance stayed at this hotel with my family on last vacation. Its a new hotel. Nice location. Acceptable rate but little bit expensive compared to other hotels around. May be because its only hotel around that area. Need to review back the rate. There are charges for item such as extra pillow blanket and others. Its should be complimentary since we paid a reasonable prices for the same type of room in the city. Otherwise all are fair.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Zainal abidin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

I enjoyed my family stay in Pantai Regal Hotel. I'm a Malaysian and i find the (buffet) food is good, however i notice there are many Japanese and European visitors, many hot and spicy food served are totally unacceptable for them.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andygan2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

Good for stay, relax, and comfortable. The staffs are all friendly and helpful, check in and out very fast and efficient. The room is big, clean, tidy and the view is awesome. I will be back here if I travel to Kuantan again in future.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chinhwa2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

The room and facilities is ok and vary comfortable. however i dislike with the space of the room because i spend the time with 3 children and it is quite uncomfortable for them. And also the space for praying area.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aziahar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

I stayed in this hotel for 3 night and found it full satisfaction. Hotel is a new and so is services and attitude of the hotel staff. Very hospitable and helpful. High speed WIFI is outstanding as well as quality of the interiors. Easy access to public transport as bus 100 rapidKuantan have a regular stop over in front of the hotel. Located in buzzing area of TAMAN TAs neighborhood. This area is a foodie's paradise and all kind of international and local cuisines are available. Just 5 minutes drive to airport :). Outstanding connectivity with road network as it lies on Kuantan-Gambang highway. Very cost effective.

Room tip: Refill water from the dispenser, opt for the room with highway view
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Seefan007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews