We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
0
1
5
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
1
5
3
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

We can accept old resort but this one really dirty everywhere. Itchy all over. Please dont come! Love your self and your family. They even asked for deposit upon check-in. the breakfast was not buffet and really lame.

Thanks but will never come again!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank BERGUMBIRA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

This resort used to be quite good but now it really needs major improvements. The room (my room) has a crt tv from yester years and it could not lock any channel except static white noise. No blanket only bed linen and the resort does nit provide typical small soap bar or liquid dispensary but liquid soap in a pudding container ..seriously ! The checkout only after 8.00 am because there is no receptionist working. The price also a bit high for two star resort.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SuhaimiKuantan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

-no tv
-dirty toilet and pool
-linen used as blanket,super thin one
-coffee provided but no cups whatsoever
-very flat pillows
-water in the pool turning green due to poor hygiene
-pure regret staying here.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank miminini_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

I'm here for work, which is good coz at least I'm not paying to stay here. Place is deserted on the weekdays, old and not well maintained, giving it a creepy feel. I got to 'enjoy' a long walk down creepy quiet corridors to my room. Was greeted at my room by a baby cockroach in my bathroom. There were little bugs swimming in the leftover water in my kettle. Various stains here and there on the walls. The metal toilet roll holder is either very rusty or someone was murdered near it and no one bothered to clean up the caked up blood. Wanted to swim but the pool water looks brown enough to turn me off swimming. The TV is ancient and only has local channels.
Overall, if you're paying anything more than RM100 per night for this place, you can find a better place

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank CarolNST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile

1. They dont have any safety guard in order to monitor kids.
2. At the same time, parents are not allow to enter the pool area to look after their kids, unless you pay the entrance as well. This is unfair, you dont use the pool..
3. Not enough place to wait the kids

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank noryantim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews